Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory E Gray MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
25 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Ventura, CA 93001 United States

1575 Spinnaker Dr #208, Ventura, CA 93001 United States

(805) 263-0501

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

24151 Ventura Boulevard

(818) 921-4300
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 309-9065
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2950 N. Sycamore Dr

(805) 823-8146
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

12401 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 207-8775
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

2001 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 566-2006
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

14419 Riverside Dr

(818) 990-1226
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
25 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Gregory E Gray MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2021, 09:04 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Gray for many years now. He is incredibly intelligent, helpful and compassionate. We successfully work together to address my mental health issues. I don't think there is a better psychiatrist out there.
Koda Delgado review for Gregory E Gray MD
Koda Delgado on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 00:34 AM
Recently had a telehealth appointment only to be told at the end my insurance wasn't covered and proceeded to charge me 100 and still billed my insurance
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Gregory E Gray MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:20 AM
Dr. Gray took his time. He was though with his assessment, offered insight into my situation, and provided options that I was comfortable with.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A human review for Gregory E Gray MD
A human on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:19 AM
If you want help with opiate addiction;DO NOT GO HERE!Do not trust this doctor to treat your children.He put me at risk for relapse.I was on lowest dose and needed five days of my meds.I had a bad month and was craving bad.He wouldn’t help me.I also have a toddler.I was stressednd he would not return calls.Then when he did he scolded, shamed me and put me on W/d meds.I take this med for cravings and relapse prevention. He shouldn’t be treating addiction.No office staff here.all himself.GRADE: F
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Gregory E Gray MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 18:00 PM
Believes he’s infallible and has an ego that gets in the way of making sound and beneficial diagnosis and writing the appropriate prescriptions. There are better equipped psychiatrists out there. Caveat emptor with this doc.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah review for Gregory E Gray MD
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:47 AM
Dr. Gray is one of the sweetest men I know. He’s gentle, and he truly listens and cares about his patients. He makes you feel at ease even if you can barely talk. Thank you so much for everything you do.
Anonymous review for Gregory E Gray MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 15:04 PM
Dr. Gray has been wonderful. He diagnosed my condition properly and expertly, and got me on the appropriate medication. I was feeling much better within weeks. He is also an extremely compassionate man with a great bedside manner. I give him the highest recommendation and am so grateful to have found him.
Ron Winzelberg review for Gregory E Gray MD
Ron Winzelberg on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/28/2016, 05:38 AM
He has been treating my daughter for major depression for the past few years and while there's no easy fix he has done more for her than the past 5 doctors together. The other doctors ran a pill mill and only spent 7 minutes with my daughter, never did their own assessment of her and were treating her for ADHD instead of depression. I think Dr Gray is semi-retired and works to help people since he really wants to make a difference in people's lives.
Anonymous review for Gregory E Gray MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/02/2013, 04:37 AM
I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. They never have that typical, annoying music playing here. If they do play music it is soothing and appropriate for the setting. They did a very thorough investigation of my medical history to make sure that I would receive the most beneficial treatment. I felt like they really cared about me. I've heard of a few psychiatrists that took personal phone calls during appointments, and I always thought that was so rude. Thankfully, they've never done that here. Their full attention is always completely on me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.