Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Miller Psychotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Austin, TX 78746

5524 Bee Cave Rd E1, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 590-9868

https://www.gregmillermft.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1701 W Ben White Blvd

(512) 440-1441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

4316 James Casey St

(512) 442-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

2712 Bee Cave Rd # 110

(512) 732-2220

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Wellness

10515 N Mopac Expy

(512) 348-2806
5.0
(38) · Physical Therapy

4411 Medical Pkwy

(512) 328-8950

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2612 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 804-1100
About

Finding and working with a therapist shouldn't have to be complicated - it's really about finding someone you can talk to. What is most crucial - perhaps even more important than credentials and education - is that you feel comfortable with your therapist. Otherwise, therapy won't work. I am a lice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NedaBreak review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
NedaBreak on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/22/2009, 03:45 AM
Answered his phone! – After a couple of years of putting it off, I started looking for a counselor/therapist for me and my wife. I left several messages with various ones, and actually got a call back from a couple of them. But when I called Gregg, he actually answered his phone. Rather than, "Here's my fee...do you have insurance," etc, he asked me what was going on. After thirty minutes, I was convinced this was the guy for us. We start soon, and I'm actually looking forward to working with him.
cswarthout review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
cswarthout on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/19/2008, 14:19 PM
Very Pleased – Finally decided - under some duress - to see a therapist. This guy made it pretty easy. Didn't feel like I was talking to a head shrinker ... just a practical person to help me work through some stuff. A big relief and a lot less painful than I'd anticipated.
iwin review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
iwin on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/11/2007, 15:17 PM
Greg Miller – He answers his phone, no I am not kidding! Spends time HEARING you. I will see him in less than 38hrs. I am so impressed with a first impression, I had to take time to write. Even if this goes South, (which I will let ya"ll know) for the first time, I have Hope. Atleast make the call. 590-9868 There ya don't even have to look for the number. I promise it is worth your time. The relief I got from one phone call PRICELESS.... The rest Yep.. Mastercard...
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
brisbois review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
brisbois on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/30/2007, 11:21 AM
Excellent – An excellent therapist. I really cannot recommend him more highly. He was definitely worth every penny.
austintrader review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
austintrader on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/29/2007, 10:10 AM
Practical advice – Got some really good tips on parenting our teen. Helped my wife and I get on the same page and worth together more effectively. Recommended.
Contributor review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/28/2007, 04:46 AM
Editorial Review – Psychotherapist offers counseling services for adolescents and adults.
janetyamaguchi review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
janetyamaguchi on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/28/2007, 01:20 AM
Greg is great. – I have had a terrific experience with Greg. For me anyway, he is extremely helpful. Real good listener.
scottferrozzo review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
scottferrozzo on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/27/2007, 13:38 PM
May have saved my marriage – It is a pleasure to write a review of Greg Miller's services. Probably safe to say that the counseling saved my marriage. My wife and I had grown apart and couldn't find much in common. Lots of fighting. Not a happy time. Greg helped us communicate better than we had in years. My wife and I both felt comfortable with him and neither one of us felt he was on one of our "sides." We saw Greg for four months, after which we were doing much, much better and able to talk and reslove things on our own. We will return to therapy if we are in trouble in the future.
mrstpierre review for Greg Miller Psychotherapy
mrstpierre on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/27/2007, 10:12 AM
Solid therapist. Real person. – I've worked with Greg for both individual therapy to address personal issues and for couples therapy with my wife. We both found the therapy beneficial. He's an easy guy to talk to and really is down to earth. We both recommend him highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.