Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greg Greenberg DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75243

8510 Abrams Rd #508, Ste 508, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 503-0060

https://www.rxsmile.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(16) · Other
(817) 491-4144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5706 E Mockingbird Lane

(214) 302-0277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

3033 W Royal Ln

(972) 409-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

2411 Coit Rd

(469) 467-9525

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

4115 Norway Ln

(972) 746-3557
5.0
(2) · Other

3939 S Polk St Ste 505

(214) 374-7500

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
melanie y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:08 AM
Our three children had a great experience as patients of Dr. Greenberg and Dr. Benitez and now all have beautiful smiles! All three had different issues to correct all with great results. Dr. Greenberg is so personable and takes the time to chat with and get to know the the kids and parents. This is a true Lake Highlands business and you will see photos of all patients on the wall. Efficient staff that works with your schedule, we were seen within minutes of arriving for our appointments.
Beverly H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/25/2013, 17:45 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Greenberg and the staff at Rx Smile. All our kids have been or are being treated by Dr. Greenberg with great experiences and results. I had braces as a kid, but my teeth shifted in adulthood; I used invisalign and in a short time my bite was corrected. Scheduling is easy, appointments are on time, they're quick to reply with needs or questions and payment plans offered were helpful to our family budget. Everyone is professional, kind, positive and skilled at what they do. I have full confidence in Dr. Greenberg's expertise.
Ric M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:30 AM
Best Orthodontist Ever! Dr. Greenberg is a great orthodontist. He is friendly and funny and never lacks enthusiasm. I was nervous about getting braces, but he made the process painless and quick. His office is high-tech and fun - there is always a contest or a drawing for his patients. I love that my appointments are quick and easy and that I always see someone I know when I'm there. I love my new smile. Thank you Dr. Greenberg!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Deena M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/16/2012, 03:53 AM
What a GREAT experience! – I would strongly encourage anyone seeking orthodontic treatment to visit Dr. Greenberg and his staff! We have had a wonderful experience and my daughter's teeth look fabulous! We met with many orthodontists before choosing Dr. Greenberg. We were most impressed with his knowledge of the Invisalign system which we chose as our treatment option. Everything surpassed our expectations during our treatment! We were given personal attention, always seen on time, and the billing system was fair and easy! On top of that, orthodontic emergencies were handled promptly. Half way through our treatment over July 4th, my daughter knocked her front tooth out and cracked the other one at a water park! The force of the accident also pushed her front teeth back! I immediately phoned Dr. Greenberg's office but didn't expect to hear back since it was a holiday. To my surprise, Dr. Greenberg's assistant, Rosie, quickly called me back and reassured me everything would be fine. After getting her teeth bonded, we needed new impressions and new sets of trays. Their office quickly worked us in to be seen. Dr. Greenberg didn't charge for the new impressions and trays and continued to work on refining her smile until we were completely satisfied! I cannot say how proud we are of the way our daughter's teeth look and we have only high praises for Dr. Greenberg and his staff! I feel very comfortable in recommending him to anyone!
Sarah W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2011, 16:01 PM
Wonderful orthodontics! Dr. Greenberg is a phenomenal orthodontist and I would recommend him to anyone. I am 17 years old, and Dr. Greenberg treated my teeth and gave me braces when I was 10, I got them off when I was 12, and my teeth still look great today. I even lost my retainers a few months ago and my teeth didn't move! He has treated almost my whole family with orthodontics and all of us have been happy with his care. He is a caring doctor who is honest, genuine, and compassionate. His office is run efficiently and is always up to date on the latest technology. He and his workers are always upbeat, friendly, and understanding. His is not seeking to take advantage of his clients financially, rather, he are only desiring to give all of them a beautiful smile.
Outdoorguy333 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 22:51 PM
Would not recommend this guy! – I would not recommend orthodontist Dr. Greg Greenberg of Dallas, Texas. During the course of my orthodontic treatment with him, I paid him for full for orthodontic treatment including the cost for a retainer and the cost to remove my braces. Before my treatment was complete and while still in braces, Dr. Greenberg sent me a letter stating he did would no longer treat me. He refused to reimburse me for the retainer I had already paid him for and for the cost of having my braces removed, which I had also paid him for. I had to pay another orthodontist $250 to remove my braces. I sent Dr. Greg Greenberg a letter along with the bill for $250 I had to pay the other orthodontist and requested reimbursement for a total of $560. This amount included the $250 and $310 that I found Dr. Greg Greenberg had charged me up-front for a retainer that I never received. He responded with a letter stating he would not reimburse me. I am out $560 and have filed a complaint against him with the Texas State Board of Dental Examiners and the Better Business Bureau. I would strongly urge anyone seeking orthodontic treatment to steer clear of this orthodontist. My advice would be to choose an orthodontist where you pay at the end of treatment for the retainer and the cost to remove the braces.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.