Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greer Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Chiropractors|Greer, SC 29650

215 W Poinsett St # A, Ste A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-5795

https://www.greerchiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Healthcare

1622 E North St #10

(864) 406-3300
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa J Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:18 AM
Dr Karen is great! Been going to her for a long time.
Amy Hehn Alford on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2020, 05:04 AM
This place was great! it was my daughter's first time and she was nervous but the dr put her worries at ease. We will definitely be going back.
Amy Morton Reid on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2020, 02:38 AM
Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner, made me feel comfortable, and welcome. Will definitely be returning!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jessica Buckner on Facebook

10 months ago

06/12/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Thomas is very welcoming and very gentle with patients. This was the first of many visits with her. She is amazing!!!
Phillip Bragg on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Gentle adjustments, no appointments necessary, and flexible office hours. Dr. Karen's goal for her patients is not maintenance. It is to see them improve!
Darin N Amber Childers on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr Karen Thomas is a blessing from God. I had my first appointment with her today. She took her time with me and made me feel at ease. She understood my condition and is very knowledgeable on how to approach it. I broke down in tears in her office because I finally found someone who truly understands and wants to help me. I don’t care that I have to drive further to see her because she’s one in a million!! Thank you Dr Karen Thomas❤️
Trent Long on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 21:20 PM
had a small issue going on with my lower back. I was a walk in and they had me in and out fast. This group is very professional and make sure you know what is being done and how it is being done. Dr. Mom and David treat you like family! I would recommend them to anyone I know. They are a huge part in the Greer community!
Donna Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 17:10 PM
I have been a patient at Greer Chiropractic for many years, Dr. Karen and husband David are wonderful people! Caring, honest, Professional, and Knowledgeable I highly recommend them! 5 Stars
Michael Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:41 PM
I had my first visit today and was very impressed with the "bedside manner" as well as the treatment and treatment plans.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.