Logo White
Watch Demo

Greer Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Greer, SC 29650

215 W Poinsett St # A, Ste A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-5795

https://www.greerchiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(9) · Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2112 SC-81

(864) 224-9700
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Buckner on Facebook

19 days ago

06/12/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Thomas is very welcoming and very gentle with patients. This was the first of many visits with her. She is amazing!!!
Phillip Bragg on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Gentle adjustments, no appointments necessary, and flexible office hours. Dr. Karen's goal for her patients is not maintenance. It is to see them improve!
Darin N Amber Childers on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr Karen Thomas is a blessing from God. I had my first appointment with her today. She took her time with me and made me feel at ease. She understood my condition and is very knowledgeable on how to approach it. I broke down in tears in her office because I finally found someone who truly understands and wants to help me. I don’t care that I have to drive further to see her because she’s one in a million!! Thank you Dr Karen Thomas❤️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trent Long on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 21:20 PM
had a small issue going on with my lower back. I was a walk in and they had me in and out fast. This group is very professional and make sure you know what is being done and how it is being done. Dr. Mom and David treat you like family! I would recommend them to anyone I know. They are a huge part in the Greer community!
Donna Velez on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 17:10 PM
I have been a patient at Greer Chiropractic for many years, Dr. Karen and husband David are wonderful people! Caring, honest, Professional, and Knowledgeable I highly recommend them! 5 Stars
Michael Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 12:41 PM
I had my first visit today and was very impressed with the "bedside manner" as well as the treatment and treatment plans.
Ginger Calabro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:32 AM
Andrea Fabiola Alpizar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 15:38 PM
Tosha Dakin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.