Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenville Animal Clinic & Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Healthcare|Greenville, MS 38701

1902 Highway 1 S, Greenville, MS 38701

(662) 332-0592

http://www.greenvilleanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1504 Hospital St

(662) 378-9929
5.0
(4) · Doctors

122 E Baker St

(662) 887-2212
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2918 Louis Sessions St

(870) 265-5343
4.9
(49) · Healthcare
About

Edwin W. Nordan, DVM. Julia P. Nipper, DVM. Our doctors and staff are dedicated to providing excellent patient wellness, high value personal care and client satisfaction in a family environment. Our doctors and staff are dedicated to provide patient wellness, high value personal and professional care, and client satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
576
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Mullen Parish on Facebook

4 months ago

02/07/2020, 04:32 AM
I absolutely love GAC! My fur baby has had some issues and they have been so helpful! I’ve called a couple of times and each time they have been very reassuring and supportive! I am so thankful to have such a great clinic here in Greenville! Thanks Dr Nipper and staff!! Chief and I love y’all bunches!!
Brittany Holloway Stokes on Facebook

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:17 AM
I brought my baby in to be neutered and declaw and these people were so sweet and helpful ... thank y’all so much
Betty Hammers Hogue on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:51 AM
We always have a wonderful visit. Everyone is super nice and caring! They really love the furbabies and their parents.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
David Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 04:07 AM
I lost my baby about a month ago, and I got this in the mail today. I can say I really needed this because it has been rough since I lost Trixie. I want to thank the staff at Greenville Animal Clinic & Hospital
Jason Beckum on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 17:49 PM
I recommend everyone and everything about this clinic we had an emergency last night with my youngest fur baby Roxie Dr Nipper and her wonderful assistant met us close to midnight and took great care of our baby and fixed her good as new so a big thank you to everyone there and to Dr Nipper that even took time out while she was busy to visit with me and explain everything all you guys are awesome The Beckum family and lil Roxie
Megan Kynsey Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 09:53 AM
To all the staff of GAC and especially Dr. Nordan for taking such special care of all our fur babies. Thank you doesn’t say enough, but we sure appreciate you do.
Mattie Richmond on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 04:03 AM
This is an amazing clinic for my fur baby! The whole staff here is awesome! They care and treat my puppy with such compassion! They were amazing.
Emily DuBose Shafer on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 09:44 AM
Knowledgeable, kind and owner friendly! They have taken care of my family for a long time.
Elise Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 18:25 PM
Love , Love Dr Norden, Dr Nipper and the whole staff, my dogs have been under their care for many years❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.