Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenstone Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sacramento, CA 95831

930 Florin Rd #100, suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 706-1915

http://www.greenstonedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(370) · Dental

1140 2nd St

(925) 634-3503

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

2409 L St # 1

(916) 448-1444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 435-3060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Hashimoto practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry for children, elderly, and everyone in between. His expertise ranges from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns, bridges, dentures, and fillings. Dr. Hashimoto can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile. When you seek care at our office, you are assured that Dr. Hashimoto and his staff utilize the latest in technology (including digital radiography, laser dentistry, intraoral cameras, and CEREC restorations) to enhance the quality and fit for your dental care. For those who experience high levels of anxiety when visiting the dentist, you may

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manda N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:19 AM
Dr. HAshimoto's office always provide professional dental service as well as great customer service. I would recommend this dental service to my relatives and friends.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:02 AM
Michele is such a sweet, tender, and friendly person, who would know how tenacious, thorough, and professional she could be in performing her cleaning! She is definitely the best in the business and I would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!! Thank you!!!!
Gary F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 04:33 AM
Michelle was great and took the initiative to ask Ken about the excessive wear on my teeth. Valarie was to schedule my next appointment around my schedule. Thanks for the great service!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jon M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 09:03 AM
6 star, need to add one to the rating system.
Norine O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:48 AM
I had a very pleasant visit to have my teeth cleaned. Thanks to the recommendations made in my last visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:57 AM
Today I went in to Dr. Hashimoto's office for my teeth cleaning and semi-annual checkup. I'm happy to say I had a good checkup and clean report! Dr. Hashimoto and Cheryl on his staff did a stellar job carefully checking all my teeth and gums, and making sure I was comfortable throughout my appointment. I couldn't ask for a more excellent team to take care of my dental needs. I will continue going to this dental office forever.
Steve M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr Hashimoto and his staff to care for your teeth. You ought to see how white my teeth are thanks to the thorough cleaning I get everytime I go in!!!!! Also, I just developed an area where a tooth would easily stain and was difficult to clean because as it turns out I was missing enamel. The Doctor and his assistant did a marvelous job of replacing the enamel with lamination. The color matches to a tee.....can't even tell that the teeth has ever had problems. Dr Hashimoto has been my dentist for over thirty years now and he's the best.....
Mark C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 15:44 PM
I had an emergency that made it a must to seek help. Dr. Hashimoto was kind enough to take me in and treat the emergency. He has always been there for me and my WHOLE family!
Gail D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 10:28 AM
Had s toothache and I went in he is the best Denist he got me to a root canal dr in no time and I'm on my way to being healthy thanks Ken
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.