Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenleaf Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67213 United States

813 W Douglas Ave, Wichita, KS 67213 United States

(316) 440-4052

http://greenleafchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Greenleaf Chiropractic has two Chiropractors, Dr. Paul Willert & Dr. Robin Henderson. Additionally, we have a Neurotoxic Specialist, Sean LaFave, who offers nutrition and coaching through an Intracellular Detox. Stop by our office located in the Historic Delano District! Our staff is available and would love to answer any questions you may have. Currently Dr. Paul is accepting New Patients. Insurance Accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Parmley - Jackson review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Jessica Parmley - Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 08:23 AM
My whole family sees Dr Paul. I've personally been going to him since 2001. He's great! He can tell what's wrong without even telling him. Many times I've went in barely been able to get around and he fixes me right up. After my car wreck this last month I went to him the first week. Felt relief the first day! Excellent doctor that cares, you won't go wrong with him!
Kendra Gill-Pilcher review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Kendra Gill-Pilcher on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:21 AM
Dr. Paul is the best chiropractor out there! Also knows exactly where I need adjusted. He make all the aches and pains disappear...love love love Dr. Paul!
Gregory Lange review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Gregory Lange on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:31 AM
Dr. Robin always gets me fixed up. She has also worked on my kids and done wonderful things for them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Heather Ballard review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Heather Ballard on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:52 AM
I love Dr. Paul he is the best!! he will explain procedures, how it is suppose to help, he listens, he is funny. And best of all, his procedures work!! He worked on my hip and shoulder yesterday and I was able to sleep all night long. Thanks Dr. Paul
Sara Ellis review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Sara Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:02 AM
Ashley Doshier review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Ashley Doshier on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 04:47 AM
Fantastic, the whole office is so friendly and helpful!
Mandy Sandberg review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Mandy Sandberg on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:39 AM
Dr robin and staff is so amazing and friendly! Everyone is so caring and you never feel rushed or like your questions aren't answered. They have helped my 5 month old daughter and I so much! Can't say enough good things about this place!!! 5+++++ stars!
Kasey Hostetler review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Kasey Hostetler on Facebook

9 years ago

04/09/2014, 14:16 PM
Only the best for my little lady! Thanks Dr. Robin for all you do. Medically and emotionally, I feel our family is very well taken care of at this practice! Thank you!!!
Misha Homan review for Greenleaf Chiropractic
Misha Homan on Facebook

9 years ago

12/23/2013, 20:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.