Logo White
Watch Demo

Greener Home Team, Realty Group

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate|Coon Rapids, MN 55448

3495 Northdale Blvd NW, Ste 200, Coon Rapids, MN 55448

(612) 987-7173

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Burnet - Greg Ohnsorg
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
Travers Robert J Atty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
Sonya Talarico Realtor Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

576 Bielenberg Dr #100

(651) 334-1963
Donna Mason / Lakes Realty
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
Wallin Residential Properties
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

8500 Goodhue St Ne

(763) 786-3010
Edina Realty Inc
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

11200 Commerce Dr N

(763) 566-5770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Sherburne-Stennett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 05:54 AM
Tiffani is amazing! She truly cares about finding you what your looking for and not letting you settle for just anything.
Long H Doan on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 06:57 AM
Tiffani is an ultimate
Professional with Experience and passionate about helping others
Niccole Gingras Zwerger on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:51 AM
My husband and I were first time home buyers and so fortunate to have Tiffani as our realtor. We spoke with her on a Saturday, letting her know what we were looking for in a house and she set up over half a dozen showings for us the next day! We found "our" house that Sunday and with Tiffani's knowledge and experience, we put an offer on it right away. Her husband, Kevin, was fantastic as well. His expertise in home inspections and what's "good" and "bad" in a house was extremely beneficial. Throughout the entire process, from showings, to inspection, to closing, Tiffani and Kevin guided us through every step of the way, making it very easy. And both of them were FANTASTIC at communicating. ...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Kris Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 08:20 AM
Tiffani and Kevin have always been great to work with. They are a very knowledgeable team and we never had to wonder what was going on throughout the process.
Kristie Griego on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 07:26 AM
The Greener home team always goes above and beyond what is expected! Their talent, negotiating skills and knowledge are top notch! You are in very good hands with this team!!
Jess Gebert on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 05:13 AM
Tiffani helped me purchase my first home 4 years ago and I couldn’t have asked for someone better! She made the whole process stress free and fun. I highly recommend them!
Kathryn Hile Spexet on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:18 AM
The Greener home team was there for us the whole way when selling our home. Kevin helped with minor repairs that needed to be done and Tiffani was always there with great advice. They even helped my daughter and son-in-law (who were living with us) find a place to rent. I would recommend them anytime!
Shonda Wytaske on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:46 AM
Greener home team is AMAZING! Purchasing new construction you wouldn't think there would be so many issues, but they have provided excellent service when needing to get things taken care of in a timely manner! They will go to bat for you when needed, no questions asked! I would highly recommend this team!
Holly Steinbach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 06:05 AM
Tiffany and Kevin were amazing people to work with. I had previously had my house up for sale for 4 months with not one offer.... I took it down and relisted with Tiffany and The Greener home team and they sold my house in less than two days, with multiple offers! And then they found us the home of our dreams and made the process of buying and selling completely hands free for us. Thank you Tiffany and Kevin!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.