Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greene County Veterinary Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
261 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greeneville, TN 37745

247 Baileyton Rd, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 639-1621

https://www.greenecountyvetclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

223 N Main St

(423) 639-2103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681
5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566
About

"Welcome to Green County Veterinary Medical Center!Greene County Veterinary Medical Center serves the health needs of pets and farm animals in Greeneville, TN, and surrounding communities. Our professional, caring staff has more than 30 years of experience.We look forward to meeting you and your pet!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
261 reviews
5207
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
freckles review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
freckles on Wellness

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:30 AM
Did this veterinarian and their staff educate you on what you could do better to help keep your pets healthy and happy? Yes, they are very knowledgable and gave me great advice Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 06:14 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Was this animal hospital's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them
kim peek review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
kim peek on Wellness

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 04:42 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did the veterinarian allow you to stay with your pet at all times? Absolutely! I was never asked to leave and stayed with my pet the whole time Was your pet well taken care while being boarded here? Absolutely, my pet always get so much attentiion Did this provider use excessive foul language? No When your pet had to stay in overnight care did this veterinarian call you with follow-ups when they promised they would? Absolutely, they usually call more times than they say they promised. I was fully informed the whole time.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Gene Davenport review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Gene Davenport on Wellness

9 years ago

12/24/2012, 12:19 PM
Would you recommend this animal hospital to others? Yes Were the examining rooms clean and free of odor? Yes Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Alan review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Alan on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 16:23 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 10:08 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? They weren't that clean, but weren't filthy Was this veterinarian friendly to your pet? Yes, my pet seemed to really like him/her Were the examining rooms clean and free of odor? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Yes, they need to clean or sterilize their facility more Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first
... review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
... on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 05:14 AM
Dedicated Dr. Woolsey goes to great lengths to make sure owners are informed about their pet's progress even when out of town and always calls back with information when it is requested and the office is closed. He and Justin are very compassionate and kind. I really appreciate the kind of treatment that is given to pets and their owners by all the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.