Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greene County Veterinary Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
261 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greeneville, TN 37745

247 Baileyton Rd, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 639-1621

https://www.greenecountyvetclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

223 N Main St

(423) 639-2103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681
5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566
About

"Welcome to Green County Veterinary Medical Center!Greene County Veterinary Medical Center serves the health needs of pets and farm animals in Greeneville, TN, and surrounding communities. Our professional, caring staff has more than 30 years of experience.We look forward to meeting you and your pet!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
261 reviews
5207
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shanna Richesin review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Shanna Richesin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:15 AM
I have been taking my animals to Greene County Vet for years now. My animals and I have always been treated with kindness, respect, and compassion. Even when I take my pets into the clinic during after hours, I still get frequent updates on their condition. Believe me, I've spent a lot of time at this vet's office and I won't take my fur babies any where else.
Mary Morelock review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Mary Morelock on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:26 AM
Love these people. They have been so good to me and my babies 4 40 years.
Jamie Lynn Swift review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Jamie Lynn Swift on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:14 AM
Dr Woolsey is by far the best veterinary I've had the privilege to meet, and I once worked for a veterinarian.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ashley Christine Hipps review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Ashley Christine Hipps on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 17:01 PM
I absolutely love Dr Fan and Dr Woolsey! Woolsey has been so helpful and comforting as we just found out a little over a month ago that my baby (dog) of almost 10 years, has cancer. Woolsey has been very honest and so helpful through it all! I would absolutely recommend this veterinary clinic to anyone! And thank you Dr Woolsey, for everything you have done for Baxy and I!! Baxy loves you guys!
Monique Mayberry Seaton review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Monique Mayberry Seaton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 15:18 PM
They are very caring there. They care about the animals and not the big money! I really love that! It shows that there are still people our there That care!!!!
Sarah Christine Knight review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Sarah Christine Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 06:52 AM
I am a new dog mom...I had just adopted a rescue dog the day before and she had thrown up multiple times through the night and that morning. They were able to get me in immediately with no appointment. They were priced very reasonable and was expecting to spend much more. They were so kind to my pup and me!!!! Thank you very much!!!!! I've now found my vet!!!!!!!!
Lynne Roller review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Lynne Roller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:28 AM
Love the way Dr Woolsey is with my animals best vet around.
Laura Campbell review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Laura Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 15:12 PM
Best place you can take your animals, from check up, to emergencies. They take care of your animals while thinking of you too.
Patricia Fullen-Sexton review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Patricia Fullen-Sexton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 14:44 PM
Love the care my puppies receive there. Dr. Woolsey is the best ever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.