Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greene County Veterinary Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
259 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greeneville, TN 37745

247 Baileyton Rd, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 639-1621

https://www.greenecountyvetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

223 N Main St

(423) 639-2103

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005
5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Welcome to Green County Veterinary Medical Center!Greene County Veterinary Medical Center serves the health needs of pets and farm animals in Greeneville, TN, and surrounding communities. Our professional, caring staff has more than 30 years of experience.We look forward to meeting you and your pet!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
259 reviews
5205
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Dunbar review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Chris Dunbar on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 12:35 PM
I wouldn’t take a cockroach to this place. Had my dog tested for cancer in March and it was July before we ever got an answer and it just seems to be an inconvenience for them to do anything for you. They’ve always been our go to place to services but I will never be back
Tina Payne Albert review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Tina Payne Albert on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 02:55 AM
I love the way the are with our babies... yes I recommend them ....
AshleyJon Dixson review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
AshleyJon Dixson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:32 AM
they are cheap and so amazing with all animals
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mitzi Hazelgrove Harris review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Mitzi Hazelgrove Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 18:25 PM
Dr Woolsey and his staff have taken care of our animals for over a decade. We love all of them at Greene County Veterinary Center
Rebecca Foulks Dearing review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Rebecca Foulks Dearing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 16:37 PM
Pets are treated great here! I've been bringing my pets here for over 10 years. I trust Dr. Woolsey and his team. if I have concerns they address them with no problem.
Ivy Devoti review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Ivy Devoti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 14:18 PM
I love this place! great and caring staff and doctors
Jerry M Taylor review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Jerry M Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:22 AM
I just took my two dogs to this place and one of them had to be checked out. The staff were very courteous and trained and knowledgeable of handling animals. The cost is very reasonable and budget friendly!!
Cathy Foster review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Cathy Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 12:38 PM
They've taken great and loving care of all my "fur babies" for 15 years ❤️🐾❤️
Christie Anne Sauceman review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Christie Anne Sauceman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.