Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greene County Veterinary Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
261 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greeneville, TN 37745

247 Baileyton Rd, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 639-1621

https://www.greenecountyvetclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

223 N Main St

(423) 639-2103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681
5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566
About

"Welcome to Green County Veterinary Medical Center!Greene County Veterinary Medical Center serves the health needs of pets and farm animals in Greeneville, TN, and surrounding communities. Our professional, caring staff has more than 30 years of experience.We look forward to meeting you and your pet!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
261 reviews
5207
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jaynes review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Jennifer Jaynes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 13:51 PM
I learned about this vet from my neighbor. Compared to other vets in the area they are AWESOME..... I have had my dog there a couple of times and everytime they are very attentive in treatment and always friendly.
Carrie Russell review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Carrie Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:35 AM
Absolutely love the group at Greene County Vet! We have been customers of theirs for a long time and I couldn’t ask for a better vet than Doc.
Mildret Mas Godwin review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Mildret Mas Godwin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 03:50 AM
Excellent. Dr. Woolsey the best. Nothing like knowledge and Dr. Woolsey is the best. Thank you.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Katrina Rankin review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Katrina Rankin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Very unfriendly office. It's near impossible to reach them by phone, the one time I DID get through I was on hold for 27 minutes. Their customer service is terrible, the employees I saw lacked basic manners and never smiled once. I took my pets to another vet in town and was VERY happy with them. I will never go back to Greene Co. Vet; yes they are cheaper, yes they are the closest vet to me... but I will drive out of my way and pay a little more to get great customer service and loving treatment of my fur babies.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Woody review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Kimberly Woody on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:33 AM
Sarah Gordon review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Sarah Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:09 AM
I took my puppy to another vet they misdiagnosed her and she never got better. I decided to take her here and they were so good with her and she showed improvements in a day or so. I'm very grateful they got her better I thought I was going to lose her.
Carolyn Hensley review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Carolyn Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:23 AM
we had to call dr Woolsey out in the late hours last night for our 15 year old dog he came out to our dog to do what he could but it wasn't to be his time had come.both Robert and I thank dr Woolsey,justin.mara and all the staff for the many years they have taken care of shawn we will never forget your kindness and compassion and for showing us everytime we had shawn there your love for the animals....thank you
Johnene Birdwell Spradlin review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Johnene Birdwell Spradlin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:01 AM
Art Luna review for Greene County Veterinary Medical Center
Art Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.