Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
375 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Denver, CO 80249

4809 Argonne Street, # 230, Denver, CO 80249

(303) 371-4485

https://www.greenvalleykids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(295) · Dentists

3555 W. Lutheran Pkwy

(303) 467-8888
5.0
(150) · Pediatric Dentists

1819 61st Ave #101

(970) 506-1339
5.0
(307) · Pediatric Dentists

753 Maleta Ln #104

(303) 660-5373
5.0
(321) · General Dentistry

15 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 936-3700
About

Thank you for visiting our office online! We understand that dentistry is not always enjoyable but whether your child is smiling throughout their visit or not, they will always leave happy. No child leaves Green Valley Kids empty-handed as they get to choose their favorite item out of our big toy box at every visit! Parents enjoy this happy-ending aspect of their child's visit and appreciate our accommodating and flexible payment options. We also have Spanish speakers at our office to accommodate many more families. It is our privilege to offer pediatric dentistry in Denver, Colorado, and to those in Aurora, Reunion, Commerce City, and Stapleton, Colorado.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
375 reviews
5350
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ally Guinn review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Ally Guinn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:58 AM
This place is great. They understand that the dentist can be a scary thing for kids. Dr. Robert's is great at talking with the kids and communicating with the parents as well.
Cristal Pina review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Cristal Pina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 07:36 AM
5 ⭐ this is the best dentist office and has really great staff. I will never take my kids anywhere else.
Akire Aijem review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Akire Aijem on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:03 AM
Have been going there since my kiddos 1st year dental appointment now almost 3 yrs ago! Dentist and entire staff are great! Kiddos to Mrs. Karla Dental Assistant. I recommend this Kid's Dental Office to anyone and everyone �
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Akire Aijem review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Akire Aijem on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:19 AM
Have been going there since my kiddos 1st year dental appointment now almost 3 yrs ago! Dentist and entire staff are great! Kiddos to Mrs. Karla Dental Assistant. I recommend this Kid's Dental Office to anyone and everyone �
Misty Lapetina review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Misty Lapetina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Heather Helvie review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Heather Helvie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:37 AM
I've had 2 times now where my 3 year old fell and hurt her teeth, and both times they have gotten us in right away! They are great with my kids and I definitely would recommend them!
Heather Helvie review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Heather Helvie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:39 AM
I've had 2 times now where my 3 year old fell and hurt her teeth, and both times they have gotten us in right away! They are great with my kids and I definitely would recommend them!
Sarah Dlc-Tanner review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Sarah Dlc-Tanner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:54 AM
I have video proof that my 4yr old didn't fuss or fight while she got two front crowns, drilling and anesthetic shots. Dr. Roberts and his staff are great with the littlest of patients. My girl have complete trust in Dr. Roberts and his ability to fix their teeth. My 4yr old was hoping for a pink tooth but was okay with a shiny white one instead
Amanda Stevenson review for Green Valley Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Amanda Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:39 AM
Wonderful staff from the front desk to the hygienist. Dr Chris is thorough in his explaination for treatment and gives options for what the child will/won't tolerate. Knox and Penny are so blessed to be in his care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.