Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Valley Garage Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
488 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Sahuarita, AZ 85614

1480 N La Canoa, Sahuarita, AZ 85614

(520) 625-9120

https://www.greenvalleygaragedoors.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

* Here at Green Valley Garage Doors, we offer all garage door services, installation, repairs & sales. * We guarantee our customers quality service at the best prices. * We offer 24 hour service! Contact us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
488 reviews
5465
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
J Dana review for Green Valley Garage Doors
J Dana on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:26 AM
very quick response and reasonably priced
Eileen Lynch review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Eileen Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:03 AM
We need there services to replace some slates for the garage door
Jessica McWhirter review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Jessica McWhirter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:02 AM
Quick service. Reasonable prices. Knowledgeable employees. I have used this company 3 times and they have been great everytime. Thanks!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mitch Jj review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Mitch Jj on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:03 AM
Jeff just left here and we had a huge grin on our face! Our car was outside and we couldn't get it in the garage, and we couldn't get the other car out! Fast and friendly Service by Jeff, and he really knew what he was doing. We had a broken spring that busted in half, he replaced it, connected cables, tuned it all up, and I don't think it's ever run so smooth and quiet!! Thank you Jeff at Green Valley Garage Doors! You're an awesome company! Will recommend you to friends! 5 out of 5
Marilyn Reeve review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Marilyn Reeve on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Our spring broke holding our car prisoner! Gavin did an awesome job...He found our house (a challenge to some) and was on time, had it fixed quickly & freed our car! All this and the The price was excellent...so now we’re off to run errands. Thank you, Green Valley Garage Doors & Gavin, you saved the day!
Mary E Holmes King review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Mary E Holmes King on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:07 AM
Called this morning to schedule keypad installation and inspection of garage door for special price of $95. Technician arrived same day and completed everything within 15 mins. Highly recommend this business for their fantastic customer service from office staff to technician. Thank You!!
Lucy Pulver review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Lucy Pulver on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:08 AM
LUIS got here 1 hour after I called and was expert and articulate. He explained while diagnosing and explained again at the end. A young man who talks and doesn't skip a beat of work.
PatriciaNscott McCamy review for Green Valley Garage Doors
PatriciaNscott McCamy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Garage door won’t open called them at 9: am here and fixed it by 10:45 am all new springs. Unbelievable!!
Nancy Paepke review for Green Valley Garage Doors
Nancy Paepke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:03 AM
Fast & professional service. We highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.