Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Lake Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Seattle, WA 98103 United States

8118 Greenlake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98103 United States

(206) 525-4994

https://www.greenlakedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
About

Specialties At Green Lake Dental Care, we treat you like family! Dr. Sarah Fraker and Dr. Alana East offer advanced, painless dental care, with treatment tailored to ensure you meet your smile goals. Along with our talented, personable team members, our doctors will work to establish a relationship with you. Rather than healthcare provider and patient, we want to be your partners, working toward the shared goal of optimal oral and overall health, and a smile you'll share with confidence. Please contact our Seattle, WA dental office, which serves Shoreline, Lake Forest Park, and surrounding communities, to schedule a visit. History Established in 1983. Dr. Ross Fraker established Green Lake D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amie Verellen Grubbs review for Green Lake Dentistry
Amie Verellen Grubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 07:56 AM
This is the best dental care I have ever had! The staff is very personable and knowledgeable!! Dr. Fraker explained everything she was doing, anticipated any discomfort I might have and checked in with me frequently about my comfort. This practice definitely goes the extra mile by offering a blanket while you are in the chair and an array of yummy chapsticks to use to combat the workout my lips were going through as I received a crown. I HIGHLY recommend Green Lake Dental Care!!!
Robert L. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:38 AM
My experience at Green Lake Dental Care was one of the most pleasant of any of my visits to the dentist. The front office staff were welcoming and patient with me as I completed the new patient paperwork. X-rays are hardly ever a comfortable experience, but Nancy overcame a finicky x-ray machine to obtain films quickly and efficiently. She also took great intra-oral images--something I have never seen before--such that I was able to see for myself and discuss with the staff what they were seeing while they were working. Dr. Cahoon saw me as a new patient after not having regular dental care for an extended period of time. She has outstanding bedside manner and is very thorough in her work and explanation of her findings. I appreciate her using lay terms with me and summarizing the encounter with an action list. Likewise, Christina is the most meticulous hygienist I have ever encountered. She has the confidence and poise of someone with many years of experience. Throughout the encounter included a fine balance of casual conversation and education with motivation for me to maintain good dental care habits. Overall, I am beyond pleased with Green Lake Dental Care and am thankful to be a patient there.
Shane Dillon review for Green Lake Dentistry
Shane Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:41 AM
Lovely staff, great dentists, great hygienists, and easy to park!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Aaron W. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Aaron W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:58 AM
I had an old filling replaced today, and the whole procedure went swimmingly. Swift, jovial, and without a trace of discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Fraker!
Constance R. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Constance R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 01:51 AM
I have been a patient of this practice for more than ten years. The care provided is high quality and delivered in a timely manner. Staff is skilled, kind, delightful, from Drs Sarah and Alana and all of the ancillary staff (dental assistants, dental hygienists, and non-clinical staff).
Ronni B. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Ronni B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:39 AM
I have been going to Green Lake Dental Care for over 20 years. The care is excellent and the staff is really friendly and helpful!
Penelope L. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Penelope L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 10:46 AM
I have been so very happy with the dentists and hygienists that have worked on me. I highly recommend them.
Jim S. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Jim S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 10:42 AM
Dr fraker is the best. And the staff are a 10 plus.
Edwyna S. review for Green Lake Dentistry
Edwyna S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 14:36 PM
Dr. Fracker is a wonderful dentist! I completely trust her evaluations and suggestions for treatment. Her supporting team are great, too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.