Logo White
Watch Demo

GREEN Carpet Cleaning Redondo Beach

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
81 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
5.0
(14) · Grout Services

809 S Lakeview Ave

(714) 777-6095
About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
81 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 63 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ethrcrpio7487 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 01:24 AM
thank you... No mistakes were made. The whole process was done very well. I’m very happy with the whole job. Indeed.
benjaminhwstr415 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 10:17 AM
improved the look of my carpet improved the look of my carpet. ten fold. this company did a great job. they were able to take away the smell that had been lingering in the carpet for quite some time. they got rid of all the stains, from pets to coffee to food stains. all gone. thanks to the hard work this companies tech provided for me. thank you so much.
glennhrmony45 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 02:30 AM
thanks a lot the job was so much better than I expected it to be. this company took care of all the stains. leaving none behind. they are so professional. I wouldn't want to have it any other way. thank you so much for all the hard work
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
emlndaprcs123 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/21/2012, 09:54 AM
they did a great job they got all the stains out. they made sure there were none left. this company has all the skills and the qualities to do the job just right. thanks so much for all the hard work.. it was great
jycmps123 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 11:38 AM
this is it the professional company you have been looking for... they know what they are doing, thank you so much.. it took them two hours and my carpet looks cleaner than ever.
jimmiegntt123 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/06/2012, 03:47 AM
thank you for doing it right this company did one of the best jobs ever.. they really knew what needed to be done. thanks so much for working so hard to do a job I am really happy with.. thanks
kvnjbs1223 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 09:25 AM
awesome work they took my carpet by storm.. they made sure they eliminated all of the stains... this company is one of the best if not the best in this area. thanks to them I am not ashamed to show my carpet to people that come over...
mcdaniel298 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 06:52 AM
there goooood thanks so much for all the hard work that you guys were able to provide for me. it was one of the best jobs ever! thanks a lot. I was very happy.
nielsoncbras1236 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 12:13 PM
Call them they know what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from my carpet. this company really knows what they are doing. and im very happy to say I used them and im definitely going to use them again in the future
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.