Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GREEN Carpet Cleaning Redondo Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
81 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278

(310) 388-6372

http://www.redondo-beach-carpet-cleaning.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
5.0
(7) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650
5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

685 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 768-3229
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
5.0
(3) · Home Services

339 Cabrillo St Apt A

(949) 922-6483
About

Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning: The Very Best Green Carpet Cleaning Service at Redondo Beach Chemical cleaners are excellent at cleaning however they can be dangerous health wise. This is why we at Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning offer you safe and eco-friendly carpet cleaning solutions, which will satisfy all of your cleaning needs so you will never have to go back to chemical cleaners again. At Redondo Beach Carpet Cleaning, we use only organic and non toxic products to make your home clean, and keep the environment clean, green and safe. Our organic cleaning products also protect you against various health issues such as allergies and respiratory problems. So, if you are in Redondo Beach, do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
81 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 63 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
esmihnsen52 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 01:40 AM
impressive work I am so happy this company was the one that came to my home. they are a reliable company with very professional skills.. thank you for all the hard work..
jkepavillo54548 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 07:40 AM
thanks a lot Took me hours to find the right company, but I am happy to say this is the carpet cleaning company for me.. they have skills their techs are super professional and they were able to leave my carpet looking better than ever. thanks so much for all the hard work..
hzeladkins74856 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 12:14 PM
what an impressive work they eliminated all of the stains from my carpet. they made sure they used all green solutions to do so.. I am so glad I called this company and their hard working techs.. thanks a lot
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
lmynors484787 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/21/2013, 11:43 AM
Top notch work.. No more stains, no more smell, no more dust bunnies under the couch or anywhere for that matter. this company utilizes all of there tools to eliminate all of the stains.. thank you very much for all the hard work.. it was the best of the best
brndaedlstein7485 on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/02/2013, 03:52 AM
yes, they did an amazing job... it was an impressive work that got all the stains out they even manage to change the color of my carpet. ha-ha. (not really) but it was the color it was suppose to be. thank you
brndonfprtuny7854 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/12/2013, 08:04 AM
clean as can be They did not stop until the carpet was clean this company is a professional organized company with great techs. That know what they are doing!!!
clrissajke5415646 on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/15/2013, 08:08 AM
awesome work Thank you for all the hard work. it was one of the best jobs for sure. this company knows what it takes to eliminate all stains
christphrwtkns859 on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:49 AM
thanks so much wow, thanks so much for doing a job that I'm very happy I paid for,. thanks so much for it all. it was the best.
nathanielprkrs414 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 12:33 PM
thank so much they did it. they eliminated all of the stains.. I am really happy with all the work. it was one of the best if not the best jobs ever done. thank you so much for all the hard work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.