Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Services|Yonkers, NY 10701

35 Main St, Ste 231, Yonkers, NY 10701

(718) 305-1844

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
Impressions Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

23 Rogers Ave

(800) 217-1963

1 person is looking at this business

Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara's Cleaning & Domestic
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

340 N Bishop Ave

(203) 368-9451
Ziegler Custom Carpet Tile
5.0
(7) · Home Services

39 Shelter Rock Rd

(203) 743-2781
Citiclean Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:27 AM
Everyone we dealt with was professional, courteous and well knowledgeable people. We extremely happy with the rug cleaning.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:20 AM
Their professionalism in this field was totally a guaranteed job. We are amazed in their patience and dedication in their carpet cleaning job. We awe them so much!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 19:07 PM
They were respectful, knowledgeable and reliable in their service. The carpet cleaning done mannerly and on time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 11:30 AM
Very nice people, attentive to detail and very hard working. The marvelously cleaned the carpets.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 08:47 AM
They were personable, honest and very intelligent for this job. The carpet cleaning done very well and had a very good results.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:07 AM
They are extremely the best carpet cleaners in our town, the price was super affordable and they are very professionals.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 13:05 PM
They were on time, explained the carpet cleaning process and did it excellently. Well done carpet cleaning job!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 13:22 PM
They are patience, honest and intelligent in this kind of job. Our carpets was fantastically cleaned and it look awesome.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 12:53 PM
That would be my amazing carpet cleaning experience, were so proud of this company for took care of my carpets.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.