Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Services|Yonkers, NY 10701

35 Main St, Ste 231, Yonkers, NY 10701

(718) 305-1844

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941

1 person is looking at this business

Impressions Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

23 Rogers Ave

(800) 217-1963

1 person is looking at this business

Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara's Cleaning & Domestic
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

340 N Bishop Ave

(203) 368-9451
Citiclean Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
Ziegler Custom Carpet Tile
5.0
(7) · Home Services

39 Shelter Rock Rd

(203) 743-2781

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:04 AM
Their technicians was very punctual, ensuring that they were on their way to our home. When they were arrive, they check all the carpets that they need to fix and clean. Every questions we asked them was answered mannerly with a great explanations. Were very pleased with the finished carpet cleaning of this team. They made our carpets fantastically new and very beautiful again, no one can tell that it is an old carpets. They please us!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:57 AM
This Green Carpet Cleaning sent us a very accommodating and approachable carpet technicians. They were informative and answered all the questions we have had. They also gave us useful tips on how to take care of our carpets and how to restore it. Were grateful in having a carpet cleaners that are patience and hard working. We want them again for our next schedule and we were recommending the service to everyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 15:45 PM
Were so glad for this Green Carpet Cleaning company for their professionalism and hard works. They are very talented for their kind of service, making sure that everything was in a good conditions. The ruins and dusty carpets turned into an amazing cleaning. It was almost brand new again, a money saver and time of course. We really admire the them for sure, we will be a repeat customer. And we never ashamed to spread the very good words for them. Good luck and have more customers always!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 05:20 AM
They did it right! The carpets got the clean and it was looking new. We glad for the past experience from this Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers. They are well educated in their job, their prices was affordable and very recommended. Our carpets was almost brand new again, the people here was well educated and very competitive. And we are proud to recommend the service to everybody who in needs also the same service. And we send the information to my friend.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 14:15 PM
These could be the professional and knowledgeable cleaners we ever have. They were respectful inside the house, they safely did their carpet cleaning. Very convenient to work with.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 05:16 AM
They ensures that everything was properly clean and no any damages or anything annoying on the carpet they cleaned. They are professional and a trusted company!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:33 AM
These team was knowledgeable and very professional in their job. The carpets was looking great and we had have a great experience from them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 13:27 PM
They were very professional and efficient. The carpet cleaning results was done amazingly.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:04 AM
We trust them completely and have never felt that trust was misplaced. This is the company that gave us the carpet cleaning we need. Very good job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.