Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Services|Yonkers, NY 10701

35 Main St, Ste 231, Yonkers, NY 10701

(718) 305-1844

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

212 Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941

1 person is looking at this business

Score Carpet Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
Ziegler Custom Carpet Tile
5.0
(7) · Home Services

39 Shelter Rock Rd

(203) 743-2781
Servicemaster Clean
5.0
(21) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

2 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning Beekman Place
5.0
(8) · Home Services

829 3rd Ave #12

(646) 582-8914
Dun-Rite Karpet Kleen
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4 Brookview Ct

(203) 744-6605

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Segundo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 10:00 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 14:26 PM
The carpet had not been cleaned in three years and had some heavy traffic so I was not expecting a miracle. Green Carpet Cleaning sent this trusted, honest and reliable carpet cleaners. They did an incredible cleaning in my carpets and were very happy about it. Thanks so much!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 12:03 PM
Two technicians arrived to clean two floors of carpets and stairs in our house. The experience of the carpet cleaners are highly recommended and making sure that we will a repeat customer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 00:03 AM
What a great service we received from Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers, the carpet cleaners and the team was amazing. Our carpets never get this looks before but now it was so cleaned, no one can notice thank it was a 30 year old carpets. A wonderful works of a wonderful hands.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 20:14 PM
We were very impressed with hard works and professionalism of Green Carpet Cleaning in Yonkers and their team. Very punctual in pick up and delivering them to us which was free of charge. We received a fantastic service in this team and were very happy about it.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 11:33 AM
I would like to acknowledge the hard works and effortless carpet cleaning service of this team. All the unwanted stains was totally gone, we never thought that was done. Thank you so much, Green Carpet Cleaning!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:01 AM
Thanks, Green Carpet Cleaning! Were very happy with the experience that you given to us. The unexpected results was impressive, you never give up on the stains of the carpets, the eagerness to give a fantastic results was amazing. Now the carpets looking brand new and no marks of oldness. Thats a very great and a highly recommended company as well.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:35 AM
What a wonderful experience from this Green Carpet Cleaning. Bring new life in our carpets. They never give up even in the hardest schedule we from them.They treated this as a challenge ensuing the great results. And were very proud of them. The way they took this job, it was very professional and were so grateful for them. Thanks so much!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 18:07 PM
I was impressed with their knowledge and customer service. I had several carpets that were very stained. The technician was amazing. They remove all the toughest stains and made it very beautiful again. The colors was very vibrant again. The carpets looks brand new for the very affordable price. But most importantly they explained the best treatment for the stains. They are very recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.