Logo White
Watch Demo

Greater Life Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92110

3689 Midway Dr, Ste G, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 222-8885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Welcome to Greater Life Wellness Center! We specialize in chiropractic care and natural healing for adults and children. We believe in a total body, holistic, educational approach to healing and we strive to get you well and keep you healthy. This means that we don't just treat your symptoms, we get to the root of the problem. We review your health history, provide you with a thorough examination which includes a scan of your nervous system, x-rays (if necessary) to check skeletal alignment, focusing on the structure of your spine, neck curvature, shoulder and hip alignment. Based on the results of your exam, we then develop a personal adjustment plan that fits within your lifest

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5100
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.4JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah F. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:26 AM
I've been experiencing shoulder pain for many years and I was at the point that I was losing sleep and couldn't focus on my work. Through a friend's recommendation, I learned about Greater Life Family Chiropractic and saw that Dr. Wong had a new patient special to get x-rays and a consultation along with a 30-minute massage. I learned that my shoulder pain was off the charts and connected to subluxations in different parts of my sacral, thorastic, and cervical spine (that I could see on the x-ray)! Now, I am on a wellness plan of being adjusted and restoring my health (as the nervous system from our spine connects with many other areas of our body). Dr. Wong offers a wholistic approach in wh...  more>>
Tracy Landry on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 04:19 AM
Friendly staff, Dr. Won't stays in touch with you through email and it really feels like they care about your wellness!! Awesome people.
Aquilina Torres Silvestre on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 08:29 AM
Once you walk in to wellness center the staff of Dr.Wong’s office will welcome you with smiles like you’ve been part of their family for a long time. They are very accommodating and will make you feel better right away. My experience as Dr. Wong’s patient is excellent and really worthed that I recommend him to all my families and friends for his professional services. Thank you Dr. Wong.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Charmaine Rasmussen Hogan on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 08:16 AM
The best Chiropractor in town! He teaches you about your body while working on your good health! Go see Dr. Wong, you won't regret it!
Bramie V Bramie III on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 09:52 AM
Greater Life Wellness Center is super excellent to be if you want to see the change of yourself that you want to be. I had back pain, joint pain due to bad posture as well as arthritis and as a result I had my right hip replaced. I came to Greater Life Wellness Center and I have had my back realigned, I am more aware of my posture now, I don't have any more pain in my joints, I exercise lifting weights and walking, and have more energy. It is amazing in my transformation to my old self being able to do some chores now that I can't do before. I recommend anyone who are having pain problem to go see Dr. Wong at the Greater Life Wellness Center. The office has nice staff, honest, polite and kno...  more>>
Jackie Thacher on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 16:04 PM
Dr. wong is the best and the entire staff is so positive and helpful. Dr. Wong quickly finds all my areas that need adjusted and it has helped me so much. I have been going here for years and plan to continue to do so!
Amber Diskin on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 19:44 PM
Dr Wong is amazing! I’m down 15 lbs from his weight loss plan I’m grateful for his tireless efforts adjusting my back and neck after my car accidents. I’m pain free! My miracle worker!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wong for 4 years and my health has improved so much! I’m so thankful for this holistic, natural alternative to medicine and his all natural supplements.
Rgat Haleka on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 16:06 PM
First of all I love how they are all nice and very welcoming happy employee. The first time I meet them it was at YMca and I am very proud of my self that I made the plan to get to meet the chiropractor because I was having joint pain and now I’m better than when I started. I am still going and I love it I really recommend you to go and try it you will be amazed. Dr. Wong is very great person he is very understandable person with his wonderful employees. Thanks Dr. Wong.
Connie Orante-Bersamira on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr Wong's adjustments are superb.
Makes our aches and pain go away without taking any medication �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.