Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Life Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Diego, CA 92110

3689 Midway Dr, Ste G, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 222-8885

https://greaterlifechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

309 Countrywood Ln

(760) 436-9166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

815 Grand Ave #106

(760) 612-1970

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Greater Life Wellness Center! We specialize in chiropractic care and natural healing for adults and children. We believe in a total body, holistic, educational approach to healing and we strive to get you well and keep you healthy. This means that we don't just treat your symptoms, we get to the root of the problem. We review your health history, provide you with a thorough examination which includes a scan of your nervous system, x-rays (if necessary) to check skeletal alignment, focusing on the structure of your spine, neck curvature, shoulder and hip alignment. Based on the results of your exam, we then develop a personal adjustment plan that fits within your lifest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5137
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Sue Coleman Tilden on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:06 AM
I really enjoy going to Dr. Wong for my chiropractic services. He and his staff are exceedingly professional. It is a pleasant and happy experience. When I leave, I always feel great. I recommend Dr. Wong highly.
Jennifer Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:25 AM
Dr. Wong has been taking care of me for a few years and I’ve never felt better!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 💕 We love taking care of you!

Ted Liefveld on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr Wong Is the bomb This dude really cares Enjoi
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Betsy Swall on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 08:25 AM
Yes without question excellent care I feel great and the staff is pretty Fessional and very informative thank you for taking such good care of me Betsy
Hannah F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:26 AM
I've been experiencing shoulder pain for many years and I was at the point that I was losing sleep and couldn't focus on my work. Through a friend's recommendation, I learned about Greater Life Family Chiropractic and saw that Dr. Wong had a new patient special to get x-rays and a consultation along with a 30-minute massage. I learned that my shoulder pain was off the charts and connected to subluxations in different parts of my sacral, thorastic, and cervical spine (that I could see on the x-ray)! Now, I am on a wellness plan of being adjusted and restoring my health (as the nervous system from our spine connects with many other areas of our body). Dr. Wong offers a wholistic approach in which he is concerned for our entire wellbeing, including proper nutrition, sleep position, walking, yoga, breathing exercises and more. He is friendly and really cares about his patients. It's only been a couple of weeks and I already feel so much better! Mara and Alisa are a wonderful front desk welcoming and organizing team. Alex gave me the best masssage that I have every received because he could see the x-rays and focus where I reallly needed softness in my muscles! Thank you for helping me live a great life!!!
Tracy Landry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:19 AM
Friendly staff, Dr. Won't stays in touch with you through email and it really feels like they care about your wellness!! Awesome people.
Aquilina Torres Silvestre on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:29 AM
Once you walk in to wellness center the staff of Dr.Wong’s office will welcome you with smiles like you’ve been part of their family for a long time. They are very accommodating and will make you feel better right away. My experience as Dr. Wong’s patient is excellent and really worthed that I recommend him to all my families and friends for his professional services. Thank you Dr. Wong.
Charmaine Rasmussen Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:16 AM
The best Chiropractor in town! He teaches you about your body while working on your good health! Go see Dr. Wong, you won't regret it!
Amber Diskin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 19:44 PM
Dr Wong is amazing! I’m down 15 lbs from his weight loss plan I’m grateful for his tireless efforts adjusting my back and neck after my car accidents. I’m pain free! My miracle worker! I’ve been seeing Dr. Wong for 4 years and my health has improved so much! I’m so thankful for this holistic, natural alternative to medicine and his all natural supplements.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.