Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3225 N 75th St #115, Ste 115, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 429-8881

https://www.chinesedrs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

3740 E Southern Ave

(602) 359-2878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Holistic Animal Care

1405 N Dobson Rd Suite 20

(480) 361-5108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

500 West Ray Road Suite 1

(480) 580-2583
About

GWCM specializes in dealing with a wide variety of challenging health issues. Some of the examples: 1) Neurological: Bell's Palsy, Neuralgia, 2) Mental/Mood Disorder: Anxiety, Insomnia, Depression, 3) Endorcrine Disorder: Infertility, Impotence, Premenstrual Syndrome and Menopausal Symptoms, 4) Pain: Arthritis, Fibromyalgia, Neuropathies, Lyme's Disease, 5) Gastrointestinal Disease: Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Crohn's Disease, 6) Autoimmune Disease: Lupus, Psoriasis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, 7) Integrative Care: Patients undergoing cancer treatment. (Emphasis on not only complementary treatment alongside cancer treatment but assist with quality of life due to adverse side effects that may arise w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emed RC review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Emed RC on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 15:40 PM
Amy Goyer review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Amy Goyer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:26 AM
We receive incredible care and support at Great Wall for my Dad and me. They are wonderful with him (he has Alzheimer's) both Chinese herbs and acupuncture.
Robert RyugenDoshin Yamada review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Robert RyugenDoshin Yamada on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 16:55 PM
Dr. Xiao has not only treated my self, but my students as well. She is a phenomenal healer, and shows each and everyone of us such great care. As a wushu coach and athlete, I highly recommend seeing Dr. Xiao for any and all your sports injuries as well as just general health and well being.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lianna Rivera review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Lianna Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 08:17 AM
I have not received any treatment from Dr. Xiao yet but by working in the front office for her, I see so many patients come in and out. It absolutely amazes me how happy and relaxed patients always look after treatment. Dr. Xiao truly has a gift for helping her patients find the road to a healthier self. She develops a relationship with each and every patient and has a knack for understanding their needs. I love being in the calming environment that Great Wall Chinese Medicine creates. Such a wonderful place to be.
Barry LeBlanc review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Barry LeBlanc on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:22 AM
Ant James review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Ant James on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 05:06 AM
Aleshia P Mc Broom review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Aleshia P Mc Broom on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:49 AM
Patricia Brown review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Patricia Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 05:41 AM
Jasmine Towns review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Jasmine Towns on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.