Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3225 N 75th St #115, Ste 115, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 429-8881

https://www.chinesedrs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

3740 E Southern Ave

(602) 359-2878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Holistic Animal Care

1405 N Dobson Rd Suite 20

(480) 361-5108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Holistic Animal Care

500 West Ray Road Suite 1

(480) 580-2583
About

GWCM specializes in dealing with a wide variety of challenging health issues. Some of the examples: 1) Neurological: Bell's Palsy, Neuralgia, 2) Mental/Mood Disorder: Anxiety, Insomnia, Depression, 3) Endorcrine Disorder: Infertility, Impotence, Premenstrual Syndrome and Menopausal Symptoms, 4) Pain: Arthritis, Fibromyalgia, Neuropathies, Lyme's Disease, 5) Gastrointestinal Disease: Irritable Bowel Syndrome, Crohn's Disease, 6) Autoimmune Disease: Lupus, Psoriasis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, 7) Integrative Care: Patients undergoing cancer treatment. (Emphasis on not only complementary treatment alongside cancer treatment but assist with quality of life due to adverse side effects that may arise w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberley Miller review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Kimberley Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 13:47 PM
Amazing place of healing with kind, caring, and highly experienced people who go above and beyond!! I'm so grateful!!
Thaylia Kewanwytewa review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Thaylia Kewanwytewa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:34 AM
I am very optimistic about finding different ways of healing without having to take western medicine. For the most part western medicines have become dangerous and can be addicting. I have a bad case of sciatica and have been working with Bo, the massages Dr who has been a tremendous help. I know his hands are healing hands and in time I know my symptoms will disappear. I am in the early stages of my massage plan to heal n I have to admit I feel a 75% difference each time I leave his table. I couldn't be more happy with the results n the way I feel each time I leave the office - I highly recommend this place if you want to be healed holistically. The staff is wonderful, respectful and always ready to recommend a new way to heal.
Dan Winans review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Dan Winans on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 18:09 PM
Fantastic! And the people there are so wonderful!!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Morenita Reyes review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Morenita Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Erika Hanson review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Erika Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:25 AM
I have been going to Great Wall Chinese Medicine for 10 years and every visit I have the massage and acupuncture. Every experience without fail has been wonderful. Any stress I felt gets swept away within minutes. Dr. Quinsong and the staff are always warm and atmosphere is so calming and stress free. The doctor has a deep knowledge of many healing modalities and always takes time to talk about what had been happening in your life so to provide a perfect treatment for the day. I feel so lucky to have found Great Wall Chinese Medicine so many years ago. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone for any type of health problem or just a general health visit.
Jules Spitzer review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Jules Spitzer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 13:20 PM
Joel Finkel review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Joel Finkel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 18:31 PM
Dr. Xiao has healing skills second to none and she has not only played a major part in saving my career, she also found and healed enough ailments and conditions for my family that we don't hesitate to call her as our first option for medical care.
Douglas Ma review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Douglas Ma on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 09:54 AM
Nancy Li review for Great Wall Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture
Nancy Li on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.