Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Smile Dental

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Duvall, WA 98019

26425 NE Allen St #102, Ste 102, Duvall, WA 98019

(425) 788-1551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Great Smile Dental is a conscientious, modern, cosmetic dental practice that provides progressive dental care and emerging procedures to heal and revitalize all facets of your beautiful smile. Whatever your smile needs may be, we will be able to assess and plan the best methods to give you the smile of your dreams. Discover all the exciting, revolutionary dental options available to you, right here in Duvall, WA. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug-Stevie Benson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 12:46 PM
I’ve been a patient of Great Smile Dental for over 20 years, and give them my highest recommendation. They’ve always provided the most professional, thorough and cordial service. My latest visit, with Victoria and Dr Janaki, was great. They’re the best!
Linda Zeker Bertrand on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 01:18 AM
Love them here at Great Smile!!!! Thank you for my new smile
Linda & Mike Bertrand
Cassandra Kaufman Schroder DC on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:01 AM
Absolutely amazing service, Care, and education! It was a wow experience! And Dr. Findlay is the best!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:19 AM
What a friendly, warm place. I love how they support the community too. They sponsored the Sno-Valley Senior Center Oktoberfest auction and support many other organizations in the valley too. So appreciate them and especially Caron who is active on Rotary and involved in the community. Highly recommended.
Connie Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 07:02 AM
Dr. Glickman is amazing! She is very gentle and informative and loves what she does. I highly recommend her and her incredible staff!
Shirley Jean on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:15 AM
Joelle Hone Good on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:12 AM
Brett Hassan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 00:08 AM
Dr. Glickmans office is Awesone. We switched to her practice and are extremly glad we did. Professional Staff, Complete work & a warm &caring environment. I and my Family look forward to years of Happy Confident Smiles.
Rick Lowell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:11 AM
Absolutely incredible dentist. Caring and talented. My wife and I are thrilled to be her patients. Caron even answered her phone on Thanksgiving Day when my wife chipped a front tooth. 45 minutes later she met us at her office and repaired the tooth 'lickety split!'
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.