Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Plains Laboratory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
129 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Overland Park, KS 66214

11813 W 77th St, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 341-8949

https://www.greatplainslaboratory.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2634 NE Hagan Rd

(816) 525-1150

2 people are looking at this business

About

GPL is a specialty diagnostic laboratory offering specific tests for metabolic, nutritional, and toxic factors in a variety of chronic health disorders. We do not offer standard laboratory testing and we do not accept samples or offer blood draws for any tests other than the ones we provide All of our tests require physician authorization. If you don't have a physician, we are happy to refer you to one in your area that uses our testing. If you prefer to order a test without a physician, we can refer you to mylabsforlife.com, mymedlab.com, or labtestsplus.com, online laboratory platforms that are compliant with our physician signature requirements. Thank you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
129 reviews
5107
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
  • 80 Reviews4.1Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 17:03 PM
Pam was wonderful as always. Professional, insightful, and also fun to talk with. She is an asset to GPL.
Wendy D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/07/2020, 09:32 AM
The discussion with Jessica was moderately helpful. I felt that she was uninterested in getting any patient history in able to add context to the test results. Patients are more then a piece of paper and I didn't feel that there was a lot of concern about the person who's results we were discussing. Her treatment suggestions were helpful but appeared to be pretty cookie cutter with no particular insight as to dosing etc. As this was my first time using the Mycotoxin test I would have liked a bit more support. I will continue to use this test when appropriate, but will book in with a different support person as needed.
larry b. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 12:29 PM
Jessica, was knowledgeable, quite clear and articulated her explanations with precision and efficiency. I really appreciated the way in which she cleared up my confusion. She is a real asset to the GPL.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tim L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 11:52 AM
Lindsay was great. Loads of practical guidance for navigating the lab report and the patient behind the report.
Soniya B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 15:27 PM
Jessica was very patient, professional, and thorough, answered all of my questions. Thank you!
David Lisa S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/30/2020, 09:46 AM
Jessica was terrific - incredibly informative and helpful! Would absolutely request to consult with her again in the future.
Mago T. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/29/2020, 12:48 PM
Jasmyne was knowledgeable and helpful. I gained a lot of insight and useful action plan from the test results and her detailed explanations.
Larry B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 12:21 PM
Pam Gilford was professional, thoughtful, helpful and caring. She spent way more than the prescribed 30 minutes Very knowledgeable Thank you Dr Brown
Jan D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/24/2020, 08:00 AM
Jessica was amazing!! Thank you for the details on how to better understand the test.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.