Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Plains Laboratory

Own this business?
4.4
94 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66214

11813 W 77th St, Overland Park, KS 66214

(913) 341-8949

https://www.greatplainslaboratory.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2634 NE Hagan Rd

(816) 525-1150
4.5
(4) · Laboratory Testing

8433 Quivira Rd

(855) 850-7587

1 person is looking at this business

About

GPL is a specialty diagnostic laboratory offering specific tests for metabolic, nutritional, and toxic factors in a variety of chronic health disorders. We do not offer standard laboratory testing and we do not accept samples or offer blood draws for any tests other than the ones we provide All of our tests require physician authorization. If you don't have a physician, we are happy to refer you to one in your area that uses our testing. If you prefer to order a test without a physician, we can refer you to mylabsforlife.com, mymedlab.com, or labtestsplus.com, online laboratory platforms that are compliant with our physician signature requirements. Thank you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
94 reviews
576
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
  • 49 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 45 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni R. on BirdEye

7 days ago

07/29/2020, 10:33 AM
I can't say enough about my phone consultation JUST NOW with Jessica Perley! Her body of knowledge was vast and exceptional. She answered all of my questions that were of utmost importance to me concerning the Mold Mycotoxin test. My hat is off to her and Great Plains Laboratory for their professionalism.
nicole m. on BirdEye

12 days ago

07/24/2020, 07:23 AM
Great information, thank you!
Todd P. on BirdEye

13 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:23 AM
Excellent. Incredibly informative. Invaluable. Jessica Perley was fantastic!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer Boecker, R. on BirdEye

13 days ago

07/23/2020, 07:57 AM
So thankful they offer a consult after the results are in to explain!! Thank you!! I'll be getting more tests done in the future bc of this!
Ashlyn Z. on BirdEye

21 days ago

07/15/2020, 09:26 AM
I had such a thorough and eye-opening call with Jasmyne Brown. She helped me to see so many additional connections between laboratory makers and helped me work through important treatment considerations. I highly recommend a call with her.
Darlene R. on BirdEye

22 days ago

07/14/2020, 09:21 AM
I had a great call with Jasmyne. She helped me understand the test results, specifically the one result that I was having a hard time understanding. She also offered recommendations and confirmed some other items that I found in my online research.
Apprendre Sans E. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/07/2020, 07:24 AM
My consultation with dr Jasmyne Brown was so helpful and informative. I had many questions and she took the time to answer each one. I am so thankful for GPL and for the service they provide (review from a patient in France).
Dianne J. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/06/2020, 07:52 AM
My consultation with the clinician at Great Plains was very informative and educational. She offered practical advice about where to start with treatment and guidelines on how to monitor patient response to treatment. I was quite impressed and thoroughly enjoyed my consultation.
Will L. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/01/2020, 11:07 AM
Had great support for interpreting the test results, and was even offered further help with functional medicine questions and advice beyond the test results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.