Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Harvest Bread Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
167 reviews
|Restaurants|Belleville, RI 02852

6670 Post Rd, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 885-0580

http://northkingstown.greatharvestbread.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1448 Grand Army Hwy

(508) 689-7865
5.0
(8) · Seafood Markets

100 Davisville Rd

(401) 295-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12 Coogan Blvd

(860) 245-4290
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
167 reviews
5108
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Smith review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Danny Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:23 AM
My sons loved their crepes! And the bread was fantastic!
Wendy Hallahan Wahl review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Wendy Hallahan Wahl on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:09 AM
Such a welcoming atmosphere, and the breakfast sandwiches were delicious! Wishing Nadège and David all the best in #bakingabettertomorrow!
Virginia Cauley review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Virginia Cauley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:20 AM
Pretzels, beer and bread. But the best part is the staff! Pleasant, love their product and jobs. A must stop for tourists and locals alike!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Greg Thomas review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Greg Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:12 AM
How are your scones so good? And your tea bread too? Great stuff, keep it up!
Heather Binns Hopkins review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Heather Binns Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:39 AM
My kids get so excited when they see I have come home with some great harvest special bread. We have loved everything we have tried. We usually get it at the farmers market but when we need to we go to the store and are so happy we can do that whenever we want (not just during farmer market times).
Michelle Cournoyer Girasole review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Michelle Cournoyer Girasole on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:35 AM
Cedar Kusma review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Cedar Kusma on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:47 PM
Lynn Peterson Kent review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Lynn Peterson Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:31 AM
Joseph Grant review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Joseph Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.