Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Harvest Bread Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
167 reviews
|Restaurants|Belleville, RI 02852

6670 Post Rd, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 885-0580

http://northkingstown.greatharvestbread.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1448 Grand Army Hwy

(508) 689-7865
5.0
(8) · Seafood Markets

100 Davisville Rd

(401) 295-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12 Coogan Blvd

(860) 245-4290
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
167 reviews
5108
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Conti review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Anna Conti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 08:25 AM
Fresh and delicious every time!
Sally Caruso review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Sally Caruso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 03:53 AM
Delicious breads, baked goods, and special treats ... and the most wonderful people to serve them all to you!
Kim Miceli Pratt review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Kim Miceli Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:40 AM
My daughter Jacqueline and I visited this bakery for the first time today. We were completely impressed in every way. We received a warm welcome by the owner and his daughter. His French accent only makes you appreciate the description of all the authentic French treats they offer. My daughter truly enjoyed the CUBANO sandwich and raspberry white chocolate muffin. The Vermont cheddar garlic bread was clearly the best I have ever had! Pumpkin choc chip cookies were pleasantly delicious. We can't wait to sample everything they offer. We highly recommend that everyone give this cozy gem a try. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nicole Bailey review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Nicole Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 04:07 AM
My husband and I arrived at 2:20pm and realized that the bakery was closed. I was just about to get into my car when a young lady came to the door and invited me in to make my purchase. I drove there to pick up a delicious loaf of the brioche bread.... and boy was I impressed with the above-and-beyond top notch service and the scrumptious bread!
Jessica Rainville Rodrigues review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Jessica Rainville Rodrigues on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:18 AM
Great lunch today!! Thank you! We will be back!
Jennifer Stott review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Jennifer Stott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:33 AM
Soo delicious! My husband works nearby and brings home the cinnamon babka which is amazing. My son also had a chocolate chip cookie which was generous in size, delicious and affordable. Highly recommend!
Molly S Jacobson review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Molly S Jacobson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:27 AM
The challah and babka are out of this world. I work in north Kingstown and have made it a multi weekly stop. The sandwiches are just as good and the bread is phenomenal!!!
Maxine Rosen review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Maxine Rosen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 15:15 PM
Just stopped for lunch- the sandwiches were delish (we tried the Cubano and Veggie)! Service and atmosphere were impeccable! Looking forward to next time!
Rachel Lenzner-Haynes review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Rachel Lenzner-Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 17:37 PM
The Crepes are amazing and love by my entire family! The scones are also fantastic.... and the bread! We have enjoyed every meal we have had here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.