Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Harvest Bread Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
167 reviews
|Restaurants|Belleville, RI 02852

6670 Post Rd, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 885-0580

http://northkingstown.greatharvestbread.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1448 Grand Army Hwy

(508) 689-7865
5.0
(8) · Seafood Markets

100 Davisville Rd

(401) 295-2585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
5.0
(35) · Restaurants

Budlong Plaza

(401) 943-0870

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12 Coogan Blvd

(860) 245-4290
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
167 reviews
5108
  
422
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Ferra Harrison review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Cathy Ferra Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:59 AM
Tried the vegan chocolate loaf and it was a hit in my house!
Stephen Berry review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Stephen Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:56 AM
Katie Anderson review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Katie Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:08 AM
Our favorite local spot! Best sandwiches in town. The only place we'll go for bread and cookies: a relief to get healthy, hearty baked goods that aren't processed and aren't loaded with high fructose corn syrup. The homemade whole wheat flour makes all the difference. The food is imaginative and full of heart and soul: a much-needed change of pace in a world of donut shops and grab-and-go coffee. We love to sit for a while and enjoy the friendly atmosphere - with the added plus of a kids' area to keep our little one happy while we actually finish a cup of coffee! The whole experience - quality and integrity - drives home the importance of shopping local and building community.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kaylin Cruz review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Kaylin Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:49 AM
Came to try something new for breakfast once and was so impressed ive been back multiple times. The staff is so friendly and amazing, owner is super sweet, but the FOOD!!!! Hands down best breakfast sandwich i have ever had, best soft freshly baked bread fresh cooked egg yummy cheddar tasty bacon. Yummy cappuccinos and coffee too. If you haven't been you're truly missing out on a gem!
Cathy Ellis review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Cathy Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:08 AM
The food is amazing. Crepes, sandwiches, breads and pastries are all delicious. The owners are wonderful and the staff is so warm and friendly
Chris Snow review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Chris Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:53 AM
What a hidden gem that really shouldn’t be hidden. I highly recommend stopping by and grab a sample. Once you try it you’ll be hooked.
Lindy Garvin review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Lindy Garvin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:01 AM
#welovemargot’sscones❣️The cinnamon babka was delish, as well as the garlic n cheddar bread!
Chantal Abbott review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Chantal Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 12:45 PM
Love this place ❤️ owners are genuine and friendly. Give great service, and delicious food that’s made fresh but quick!
Melissa Milligan review for Great Harvest Bread Company
Melissa Milligan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:29 AM
My husband and I stopped in this past weekend for a quick bite and we were so happy we did! We were greeted warmly right away, and offered a taste of some DELISH sourdough! We basically devoured our BLTs after ordering them on said sourdough. The cookies were an added (amazing) bonus! We will certainly be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.