Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Divide Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Helena, MT 59601

3003 Cabernet Dr, Helena, MT 59601

(406) 442-8062

https://greatdividedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

64 Medical Park Dr

(406) 442-3190
5.0
(1) · Dental

820 Sampson St

(406) 565-4458
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
5.0
(300) · General Dentistry

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
About

At Great Divide Dental, you can receive comprehensive and preventative dental care for the entire family. We provide dentistry for adults and children. Our experienced and caring staff offer a variety of dental services such as whitening, sealants, extractions, root canals, veneers, crowns, and implants. Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikel Allen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:46 AM
The best dentist experiences I’ve ever had! From entering the office and being welcomed by kind and caring staff, to the hygienist, and the dentist! All around awesome experience! You can tell they all enjoy what they do, and care about their patients!
Ostin Montana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 18:51 PM
Just before moving from Great Falls, was told I had two cavities to fill. Called around and Great Divide had first appointment available in Helena area. Thought for sure this was not a good sign--if the dentist is that available can they be the be any good? The answer: this was the best dentist we've ever had, the office staff are lovely, and the office is super nice!! I thought for sure I'd have to pay extra for such a nice office--but nope, fees are very reasonable and they are very willing to work with you. We've been back for four visits now between various family members--every one consistently positive. Totally recommend this place to anyone in Helena area, and worth the drive from Butte or Bozeman or Great Falls, too!
Sunshine Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Best experience ever with dental work. Always make me feel comfortable and relaxed! Always impressed
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Christina Lute on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:06 AM
Been going here since moving to Helena area. They’re great and honest about what you really need done and what can wait if you’re on a budget. Staff is super friendly and respectful.
Emily Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:15 AM
I can’t thank Dr. Spiger enough. After having an awful experience at a previous dentist, I avoided going as long as I could. Since I switched I can honestly say I look forward to going. All the staff makes sure your comfortable and Dental work is as painless as possible.
Ali Mandell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:52 AM
Excellent team! Thorough and care about me and my family.
Jeanne Gilman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:44 AM
Ben and his entire staff are caring, compassionate people who take great pride in putting patients' needs first. The sweetest surprise is when your dental team sends you flowers!
Amy Pentecost-Knecht on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 10:56 AM
My family loves Great Divide Dental, even our 2 year old loves Dr. “Spider” and his counting toothbrush! We would recommend this office for all family dentistry needs!
Mary Deppel Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:15 AM
My 9 yr old had 2 teeth extracted today. No tears, no worries. The Dr. & nurse told her everything they were doing & asked many times how she was doing & feeling.They were both so good at keeping yher calm. She did great, everything went really well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.