Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Great Clips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
21 reviews
|Hair Salons|Batavia, IL 60510

834 N. Randall Rd., Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 879-8912

https://haircutmenbataviail.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
21 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Howland review for Great Clips
Joseph Howland on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:13 AM
Amber and All the stylist are always Fantastic— they interact well with my children and are always mindful and detail oriented! Five star experience every time I get my haircut or bring my family!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! We appreciate your business!

Terry Buentello review for Great Clips
Terry Buentello on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 06:34 AM
Amazing stylist who are friendly and good at what they do
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Joseph Sean Jimenez review for Great Clips
Joseph Sean Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:00 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Martin J. Homan review for Great Clips
Martin J. Homan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:17 AM
great place for a haircut. professional
Nick Nguyen review for Great Clips
Nick Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 15:49 PM
Great staff with great experiences. Knowledgeable and can answer just about any questions. You be very comfortable being there. The staff makes you feel welcome even if you are loud and sarcastic person.
Lani Mergen review for Great Clips
Lani Mergen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:08 AM
My son hates people touching his big tangled mess of hair. Ky was the greatest and took her time with him. Absolutely recommend.
Steph Anie review for Great Clips
Steph Anie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:32 AM
great haircuts and staff is upbeat and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you!!! :)

Julia Brown review for Great Clips
Julia Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:16 AM
Shaved my sons hair off and then got upset when I confronted the assistant manager. She said I told her to cut it this way� Soo disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We apologize for this and would like an opportunity to turn this around. Would you email me at melissa@kled6.com to discuss this further?

Respond to negative reviews
Rob Martinez review for Great Clips
Rob Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:04 AM
Courtney was awesome, very friendly and great massage �
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.