Logo White
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
297 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Madisonville, KY 42431

1036 N Main St, Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 825-4007

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/madisonville-kentucky-42431-center-656

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Grease Monkey, in Madisonville, KY, is the area's leading oil change service center serving Madisonville, Princeton, Providence, Hanson, Greenville and surrounding areas since 1997. We specialize in oil changes, tire rotation, transmission fluid exchange, radiator flush, wiper blades and much more. For your next oil change, visit Grease Monkey in Madisonville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
297 reviews
5226
  
439
  
39
  
24
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.6Google
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolina Patterson on Facebook

4 days ago

09/25/2020, 01:16 AM
I was blessed to get my oil changed today and I definitely recommend them. They are professional and have excellent customer service. I love how the owner works right there with his crew! They do a wonderful job at keeping customers and their employees safe during this time of social distancing!
Devin Storms on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 01:45 AM
Brought my Jeep here for an oil change the other day & everyone was friendly and service was pretty fast. Later that same day I had an issue with my Jeep (turns out it was mud on the wheels causing it) but at first I had no idea what it was. Took it back to them twice and they were so nice and kind about trying to help me figure out what was wrong. The owner Mike spent 10 minutes spraying the mud off my wheels.. and that turned out to be the problem 😂🤦🏼‍♀️ but definitely recommend this place
Spencer Lykins on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:00 AM
Went yesterday for an oil change and was pleasantly surprised with the quick service! Everyone was extremely friendly and I was in and out in no time
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachel Gillispie on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:45 AM
Professional, friendly, and excellent service each visit! Wonderful team, always willing to help. Mike and Tim have been exceptional over the years and throughout my many visits. Jake took care of me today and he was exceptional as well. I know it’s difficult to be essential during the COVID-19 pandemic, but they’re doing an outstanding job!! As usual!
Jeff Chambers on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 01:13 AM
Speedy, quick, and professional service. They do a very good inspection.
Nicole Raymond on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 02:42 AM
Fast and friendly service
Lisa Whitfield on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 04:42 AM
Always pleasant and does an excellent job
JJ McNew Madtownpitbulls on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 10:06 AM
I would highly recommend them, they have fast service and very knowledgeable techs, will go no where else.
Doris Coy on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 02:41 AM
Fast service and they let you know what they are doing. Not pushy. Reasonable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.