Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graylyn Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
437 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19810 United States

2205 Silverside Rd, Ste 2, Wilmington, DE 19810 United States

(302) 475-5555

https://graylyndental.com/contact/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

22 E Mill Rd

(215) 233-1891
About

At Graylyn Dental, we are dedicated to more than providing outstanding dental care in Wilmington, Delaware, and in Greenville, Centerville and Hockessin. We are an integral part of a team of caretakers who help ensure the health of our friends and neighbors and their families. We look forward to seeing you and your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
437 reviews
5409
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy Sidwell review for Graylyn Dental
Cathy Sidwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 13:04 PM
I can't say enough good things about this office, from Kelly who helped me set-up the appointment to Dr. Murphy's Assistant and Dr. Murphy herself. Dr. Murphy was great, very friendly, explained all my options to me, listened to my concerns. I wish I had found Graylyn Dental years ago. Very highly recommend. "Thank You" Dr. Murphy for helping me...
Joe Dominick review for Graylyn Dental
Joe Dominick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 09:22 AM
Dr Murphy is awesome. shes not only a great dentist, but she has a way of putting you at ease. she is also very kind to her patient.
Kathy Bowers Ventresca review for Graylyn Dental
Kathy Bowers Ventresca on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:59 AM
Dr. Murphy filled 3 cavities for my 8 year old. She was amazing. We were in and out in 20 minutes. He did not even flinch as she drilled and filled the cavities without Novocain. Great experience.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gwenn Major review for Graylyn Dental
Gwenn Major on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:18 AM
Nice and Friendly office atmosphere, clean, very professional.
Meghan McNeill review for Graylyn Dental
Meghan McNeill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:20 AM
I can't say enough about my visit yesterday! It has taken me over 5 years to get back to the dentist due to anxiety and fear of going. I had some work done yesterday and Dr. Murphy and her hygienist were great! They were kind, calm and made me feel so comfortable! I'm happy with the work done and the whole experience. I know I won't be thrilled about going back but I know I will be in good hands :)
Kaitlin Dyer review for Graylyn Dental
Kaitlin Dyer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:49 AM
Took my 3 year old there today for the first time. LOVED the front desk staff, our hygienist, and the doctor. They were all so genuinely kind and gentle. I absolutely recommend them for the whole family.
Daniel B. review for Graylyn Dental
Daniel B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2017, 12:55 PM
After seeing a billboard advertisement for them, we decided to give them a try. Got to say glad we did. The staff are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and give you the time you need for any questions or concerns. You can tell everyone there enjoys their job and is very customer driven. The level of friendliness and expertise was outstanding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.