Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graylyn Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
437 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19810 United States

2205 Silverside Rd, Ste 2, Wilmington, DE 19810 United States

(302) 475-5555

https://graylyndental.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
About

At Graylyn Dental, we are dedicated to more than providing outstanding dental care in Wilmington, Delaware, and in Greenville, Centerville and Hockessin. We are an integral part of a team of caretakers who help ensure the health of our friends and neighbors and their families. We look forward to seeing you and your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
437 reviews
5409
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher Arena review for Graylyn Dental
Christopher Arena on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:46 AM
Great staff and pleasure to deal with
Neil Grobman review for Graylyn Dental
Neil Grobman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 06:17 AM
They take excellent prrecautions during the coronavirus pandemic. I have only been to Graylyn twice so far, but I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.
Alexander Cook review for Graylyn Dental
Alexander Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 07:41 AM
Switching dentists during COVID can be stressful but I felt no such feelings when dealing with this practice. So much was done online ahead of my appointment, everything was very clean, the staff was professional, and the office is very modern. I liked the plentiful amount of reminders I received prior to my appointment.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Diane Garrett-Smith review for Graylyn Dental
Diane Garrett-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2020, 07:04 AM
The office was very careful re Covid 19 considerations, an important thing - especially for a DDS. Very good Hygienist, glad to find that when you're new to an area. A positive Dental experience, all around.
Ellen Sulerzyski review for Graylyn Dental
Ellen Sulerzyski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 06:05 AM
Excellent precautions are being taken; I was very comfortable in the office. Appointment went very well. The entire staff is great!
Marcia Applegate review for Graylyn Dental
Marcia Applegate on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:43 AM
What a great place. They do everything they can to make you comfortable. clean and friendly.. They treat you like family. they take the time to explain and show you what is going on in your mouth and if you don't understand they listen and explain again. I would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend. Always walk out with a smile :)
Donna Shapiro Miller review for Graylyn Dental
Donna Shapiro Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 15:12 PM
My appointment today was great. All precautions were taken and I felt very comfortable going in and having a cleaning! Dr. Murphy is great and so is Dr. Kelly!
Jeff Long review for Graylyn Dental
Jeff Long on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 08:58 AM
Hugely efficient, Carla was professional and highly skilled. I'd recommend their office to anybody.
Teri Harwell review for Graylyn Dental
Teri Harwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:14 AM
Very well run office with friendly and professional staff. Carla (hygienist) is excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.