Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grape Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
751 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7501 W Lake Mead Blvd #120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 228-9463

http://grapevinevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1990) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

15 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800

1 person is looking at this business

About

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine barat Grape Street Cafeis legendary and not only is the selection large, but you canalsosample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
751 reviews
5503
  
4110
  
336
  
225
  
114
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Simer-Cruz review for Grape Street
Marie Simer-Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Awesome food and staff .. we will return
Chelsea Mullera review for Grape Street
Chelsea Mullera on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 12:19 PM
The salmon platter is perfect if you’re on keto! The bread for the sandwiches are fresh made in house. The tuna salad was amazing. Good large slices of tuna. The staff is warm & friendly.
Barbie Viegas review for Grape Street
Barbie Viegas on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 14:28 PM
Always a treat to eat at this lovely restaurant. Great menu, food and wine.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jestina Ferrante-Mahon review for Grape Street
Jestina Ferrante-Mahon on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:46 AM
Phenomenal experience! Husband and I purposely choose this restaurant for our 14th Wedding Anniversary and could not have been more pleased. It was intimate but not empty and provided just the right amount of privacy. Vanessa was our server and we received nothing short of exceptional service the entire night. We had been here previously for lunch but this was our 1st dinner experience. WE WILL ABSOLUTELY BE BACK!
Linda Grace Schneck review for Grape Street
Linda Grace Schneck on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 00:40 AM
Great food and curbside service!!
Dena Friday review for Grape Street
Dena Friday on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 17:41 PM
Everything is always so delicious. The service is always great too.
Jason Holding review for Grape Street
Jason Holding on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 10:17 AM
Owner is fantastic and super friendly. Amazing food and have not had a single item we have not liked. Attention to detail, warm friendly.
Tricia Horst review for Grape Street
Tricia Horst on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:51 AM
a great place for adults and kids alike. there's something on the menu for everyone
Casey Brandon review for Grape Street
Casey Brandon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:04 AM
Our Valentine's dinner was absolutely wonderful! They were super busy, but we didn't have to wait for ANYTHING! We were seated immediately and our server was great...she recommended that we do the pre-fixe menu and it was delicious I chose the scallops and my husband chose the shrimp salad - we shared both because we couldn't decide which one was better - they were both so good. The filet was cooked perfectly and I wish I could make potatoes au gratin that yummy. They had a gelato dessert that was also fantastic. The glass of wine included with our meal was not cheap stuff like other places sometimes serve, and I appreciated that. All for only $59 per person - unlike other area restaurants that were asking $125. We will definitely return!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.