Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grape Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
742 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7501 W Lake Mead Blvd #120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 228-9463

http://grapevinevegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(1969) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800
About

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine barat Grape Street Cafeis legendary and not only is the selection large, but you canalsosample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
742 reviews
5499
  
4106
  
335
  
225
  
114
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Raichart on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 12:18 PM
The food is delicious! Best ravioli in town. Wonderful wine selection and always gracious customer service 💯
Connie Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 07:01 AM
thank you Annie for being such a great host! we ai enjoyed it all,great food,drinks,dessert,friendly, attentive staff👍😁
Linda Sudyka on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 16:21 PM
great atmosphere. The service was excellent. The food was excellent you could cut the chicken parmesan with your fork.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lynn Ruderman on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 05:15 AM
Thank you so much to the wonderful folks who made our son's Wedding Rehearsal Dinner so memorable! Our guests can't stop talking about it! Dinner on the patio was beyond delicious! The service was spectacular and the ambience romantic from the soft purple twinkle lights. Perfect evening!
Auntie Meanie on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 12:19 PM
Fantastic new find. Delicious food, nice atmosphere, resonable prices, and great service! Rudy was attentive to all our needs and very personable. We will definitely be back.
Lynette Schuerman on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 12:40 PM
Loved the food, friendly atmosphere and staff. we had a very relaxing and wonderful time.
Karen McDermott on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 11:19 AM
The young lady I work for, who owns her own business and a dear friend took me out to eat for my Birthday. She brought along her 11 month old twins. We ordered appetizers, wine, our meal. The babies were happy, talking, NOT crying or fussing. My companion and I could talk to each other across the table with out yelling over the babies. The manager came over and told us she had received a complaint, about the babies. She even agreed that they were being happy babies. We told her we just ordered dessert. Without warning or a statement Dessert was brought in a to go box. I was appalled,. The bill was rushed to us. We were not even afforded options of moving outside for dessert. Nor were we asked to eat dessert quickly. When we spoke to the manager it went from one person to several people and even someone on the other side of the wall complained. It was said several times that a custom was refusing to order until the babies left. We were basically thrown out. My friend I was with had to be consoled in the parking lot as she felt humiliated and her children discriminated against. I have eaten at Grape Vine Café on several occasions. I was the one that recommended the location for dinner, which I now regret. I called to let them know there would be two infants less than a year old. When I addressed the hostess I said there would be two babies. I have since contacted all of my friends and told them what occurred. In these time of the virus I find it hard to believe that a business would ask patrons to leave because a customer refused to order their food till the babies left. Having worked in food services, and been in supervisory positions for well over 40 years my opinion is the manager did not handle this situation professionally. I will never eat there again. There are no words that can describe how it felt. I will not recommend the café. If babies are an issue, then get rid of the high chairs and let it be known babies are not welcomed.
Mary Lohr on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 06:11 AM
I took a close friend out to dinner here to celebrate her birthday. I brought my 11 month old twins, they often accompany myself or their babysitters In restaurants and they are well behaved babies. The food was great and my server was very nice. My issue comes with the management. Upon ordering dessert for my friends birthday, we were approached by management and told that my children were disturbing everyone, there had been many complaints, and one table wouldn’t even order until we left. My children had been quietly playing and eating their rice and carrots for most of our meal. They had let out an occasional excited squeal. They were happy and making happy noises like hi, coos, ahah. No yelling, no screaming, no fussing. The management asked us to leave - brought dessert in a to go box and quickly brought the check. I paid $100 for our meal and I left a $20 tip - it’s not the servers fault- I’ve worked in restaurants for 20 years- I’ve managed restaurants -this was definitely a terrible call by management. they had a table that didn’t like children and they decided to take it out on us because they believed I’m sure that this other table was going to buy more expensive things. I feel very much discriminated against. This is very upsetting. I would’ve totally understood if my children were out of line.... Ive worked in restaurants for so long I understand how stressful it can be to hear a crying baby ......but my babies were not crying they were happy they were not disturbing the peace. The mess that they made with their snacks I cleaned up myself. I’m extremely disappointed in this restaurant as I’ve often enjoyed it and recommended it to many others but I will never come back here.
Mary Tortomasi on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 21:56 PM
By far one of the Gems off of the strip 🤩🤩🤩
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.