Logo White
Watch Demo

Grape Street

Own this business?
4.5
615 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7501 W Lake Mead Blvd #120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 228-9463

http://grapevinevegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(346) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(1576) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(475) · Italian

5755 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 871-5577

1 person is looking at this business

About

You will enjoy a comfortable atmosphere at this trendy bistro located away from the hustle of the Strip. The wine barat Grape Street Cafeis legendary and not only is the selection large, but you canalsosample a few delicacies for a small price. For your dining pleasure, the fried calamari has a zesty tang and the crab stuffed shrimp is another great choice. Reservations accepted only for groups of eight or more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
615 reviews
5406
  
493
  
330
  
220
  
111
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 375 Reviews4.5Google
  • 221 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Tortomasi on Facebook

22 days ago

07/21/2020, 21:56 PM
By far one of the Gems off of the strip 🤩🤩🤩
Marie Simer-Cruz on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Awesome food and staff .. we will return
Chelsea Mullera on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 12:19 PM
The salmon platter is perfect if you’re on keto! The bread for the sandwiches are fresh made in house. The tuna salad was amazing. Good large slices of tuna. The staff is warm & friendly.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Barbie Viegas on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2020, 14:28 PM
Always a treat to eat at this lovely restaurant. Great menu, food and wine.
Jestina Ferrante-Mahon on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 05:46 AM
Phenomenal experience! Husband and I purposely choose this restaurant for our 14th Wedding Anniversary and could not have been more pleased. It was intimate but not empty and provided just the right amount of privacy. Vanessa was our server and we received nothing short of exceptional service the entire night. We had been here previously for lunch but this was our 1st dinner experience. WE WILL ABSOLUTELY BE BACK!
Linda Grace Schneck on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 00:40 AM
Great food and curbside service!!
Dena Friday on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 17:41 PM
Everything is always so delicious. The service is always great too.
Jason Holding on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 10:17 AM
Owner is fantastic and super friendly. Amazing food and have not had a single item we have not liked. Attention to detail, warm friendly.
Tricia Horst on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:51 AM
a great place for adults and kids alike. there's something on the menu for everyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.