Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patti Berg review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Patti Berg on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 17:53 PM
Took an hour to get our meal. My southwestern burger was sub-par. Grants should try the burgers at Carl's Jr. They're far better. If you're anxious to try their avocado mayo, don't be. It is spread so thin that you can't taste it. Pretzel buns? What pretzel buns? My burger definitely wasn't served on one! The tortilla strips that were supposed to be served on the burger consisted of one strip. The burger was quite small; the hamburger patty tasteless and very pink, even though I ordered well done. The fries, although they had a good taste, were greasy. Will not return. Oh yeah... the flies were also a problem.
Business Response:

Patti, I just commented on Bob's review, but wanted to give you one as well. I promise to work hard, training daily, ever teaching my staff...I sincerely apologize for our poor service and mediocre food on your visit..

Respond to negative reviews
Bob Berg review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Bob Berg on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Bob and Patti, I'm sorry you had a sub par experience. I will discuss this review with my staff and try to figure out how this happened. It is out of the ordinary for us to give this type of poor service and mediocre food. I am embarrassed and apologize fully. If I can be of any assistance please contact me. Sincerely, Mike Grant

Respond to negative reviews
rickybobbyidaho review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
rickybobbyidaho on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 07:39 AM
Evening Stop We haven't had dinner here yet but the tempera green beans are great. They serve them with 3 different sauces and you get a nice sized portion. Stopped in for a couple of beers and they have an OK beer selection. Not any dark choices, like a porter or stout though. Service was good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We are changing beer on tap regularly and are evaluating darker brews. Glad to see you enjoyed the Tempura beans. We appreciate our customers honesty and take every comment to heart. Thanks again!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debbie Anderson Hall review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Debbie Anderson Hall on Facebook

8 years ago

08/02/2015, 12:46 PM
Visited Grant's tonight for dinner (Caribbean gazpacho and bacon-cheeseburger) and it was awesome! Great cozy little place in Meridian. We'll be back soon!
Melinda Cross review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Melinda Cross on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2015, 19:14 PM
We have been there twice now. Last time we had the ribeye, and my husband said that it was the best steak he has had, and that is saying a lot. Our second visit was this evening, and the pork chop special was absolutely delicious, along with the Huckleberry drink that they make. If you get a chance, go check them out. Once the word really gets out about this place, they are going to have to expand.
Business Response:

On behalf of the Grant Grill Team, thank you for the review and look forward to seeing you soon.

Jennifer Barnas Morgan review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jennifer Barnas Morgan on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2015, 03:03 AM
The best lemon drop martini I've ever had. Great cubano sandwich and customer service, too. My new favorite local place.
Kelly Malanaphy review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Kelly Malanaphy on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2015, 16:34 PM
So good and so close to my house. Plus I totally dig that there is a patio.
Tim Roby review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Tim Roby on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2015, 06:24 AM
Ok, I just had to come on here and mention how great this place is. I've been there about four times now and have never been disappointed. The atmosphere is cozy and the patio has to be one of the best in Meridian. I've tried all sorts of things from the Hamburger to the sandwiches to the tempura green beans to the smoked salmon and all have been outstanding. But today I had something that topped them all. I had the pork chop that was cooked with sliced apples and served with whipped potatoes and seasonal veggies. Oh Mama! I was a slice of comfort food that I only wish my mother knew how to make. That might quite possibly be the best sub-$20 dish in the entire Treasure Valley. I can taste it all over again just talking about it!
Joe Hendrickson review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Joe Hendrickson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2015, 06:25 AM
This place is great just what Meridian needed. Staff is friendly food is great . Will be going there a lot. My new favorite place.
Business Response:

Thanks Joe...glad to have you on board.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.