Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grants Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
294 reviews
|Bars|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
294 reviews
5184
  
426
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Les L review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Les L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/12/2021, 01:20 AM
Meridian? You gotta go! We had a delightful meal here and were very welcomed by our waiter Michael. My wife had a the Cesar Salad with the best moist chicken breast added she had had in a restaurant. I Had eggs my way with great thick bacon. eggs and the crispy has browns were perfect. Make sure to order a biscuit instead of toast as it came split and butter grilled to perfection with homemade strawberry preserves. We topped the meal off with the loaded Bloody Maria with gold tequila. We were impressed and will be back soon!
Shyla C review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Shyla C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 10:56 AM
Good Vibes, Good Food Great Services Our family of four had a excellent experience. We have decided this is our go-to place for an amazing juicy burger. My daughter had the kids chicken nuggets that was real chicken- yum! I had the salmon which was also delicious and my hubby and son had the yummy burgers. Our waitress Cindy was very attentive and friendly. Thank you for providing a great experience for our family! We will be back thank you!
Diane Oswald review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Diane Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:02 AM
I can’t say enough great things about this place. My husband and I were looking for a place that had outdoor seating. We were meeting friends that were driving cross country in their RV. With COVID-19 concerns outdoor seating was high on our list. After that one time with friends we’ve been back 4 times for a late lunch. I’ve had the fish and chips with salmon and it is soooo good. I tell myself I’m only having one or two fries but they have a great coating on them and I end up with a clean plate award! I’ve also had the soft tacos once with coconut shrimp, special 🦐 (yummm) and once off the menu. Hubby gravitates to the turkey club and his rev are consistently excellent. The service is great, quick, but they don’t rush you at all.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michele Brannan review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Michele Brannan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 03:21 AM
We were visiting Idaho & our niece invited us. We had a group of 7 plus a toddler. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meals. From Salmon to ribeye to Indian dishes. Appetizers of pork belly & coconut shrimp. The sauces were amazing! And then we couldn’t help but spilt a few desserts!! 😋 lemon cheesecake & a decadent chocolate torte with fresh whipped cream. Needless to say we will not only recommend to the locals but we will visit again when we come back!! And great service!
Cindy McDonald review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Cindy McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 03:44 AM
You have the best burgers in town!!! 😀
Bill Hanlon review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Bill Hanlon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 01:12 AM
Great food, small neighborhood grill, casual dining with a great atmosphere!
Alice Austin Stanley review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Alice Austin Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:03 AM
Small, intimate neighborhood dining with Amazing menu selections. Never disappointed with the pork chop or the salmon… Not to mention the pork belly appetizer
Beatrix Mary review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Beatrix Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 14:08 PM
BEST FOOD EVER! If you want to support an incredible, delicious, local family restaurant this is the place to be 😁 Fabulous food, great staff and ownership. My girlfriend and I came in for drinks this evening, the staff and owner were so lovely and accommodating. The food is fabulous and the owner even came out and personally gave us a sample of one of their entrees (Chicken Tikka Masala, HIGHLY recommend)
Tamra Orr review for Grants Neighborhood Grill
Tamra Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 10:58 AM
Excellent food and service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.