Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon Baker review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Brandon Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 06:39 AM
I like the farm to table concept. My steak was excellent and the servers were very polite. I will be eating here again.
Jodi Swenson Hoalst review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jodi Swenson Hoalst on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:23 AM
We came for brunch and it was delicious. Everyone should try the Crisp Eggs Florentine. We gave them a 4 instead of 5 because it was a little slow. $2 Screwdrivers and Bloody Mary's too.
Julie Adkins review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Julie Adkins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:44 PM
Great food, close to home, and friendly staff. We'll definitely be back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
rickybobbyidaho review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
rickybobbyidaho on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 08:44 AM
Date Night What a great evening dining on the patio. The weather was perfect and lighting is cool. Our service was great, probably the best since we have been going there. The Rib Eye was cooked perfectly and was very tender.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We have been very focused on the dining experience and it is nice to see it is beginning to pay off. Hope to run into you at the restaurant. Thanks again!

Krista Curtis review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Krista Curtis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 13:56 PM
Great service, atmosphere and amazing food! Best lunch I've ever had! Can't wait to go back!
Marianne Bernstein Spiegel review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Marianne Bernstein Spiegel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 03:12 AM
We love Grant's! It's close by, parking is easy, has a full bar and it's a very comfortable atmosphere. We have been there 5 or 6 times and have never been disappointed. Tonight we had burgers and fries. The burgers were cooked to order, mine medium rare and my husband's medium and their fries were really good, with skins on, and I ate every one. The pretzel buns aren't like the one's you can buy at the store but are nicely salted and just a little bit chewy which in my mind is a good thing. The goat cheese cheesecake is very different in a good way. I would definately recommend Grants!
Lisa Desilet review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Lisa Desilet on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 17:12 PM
LOVING this place. Farm to fork with all local or NW menu items. Even grow their own veggies and herbs on the patio! Delicious! #realfood #wholefood #farmtofork #eatclean #dinnerdonetight If you're in Meridian or looking for a quaint place for a date, you should try it!
Amy West review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Amy West on Facebook

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 08:06 AM
Close to home with a cute, tucked away atmosphere. The gnocchi was AMAZING and husband was pleased with his veggie burger. The wait was quite long but we were kept appraised of the situation (which included remaking our appetizer due to quality standards BRAVO) and we were blown away when we received the bill. We would have been happy with just a comp'ed appetizer but you went way beyond that. Thanks, guys. We'll be back.
jandav208 review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
jandav208 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 09:32 AM
Nice Addition to the Neighborhood A small local restaurant, with great options for meat lovers and vegetarians alike. There were four of us in our party, 2 adults, 2 teenagers, and there was something for everyone. $75 without tip - 4 dinners, adult beverages (no dessert) we felt was a good value. They make the meals from locally secured ingredients, the flavor was good. The veggie burger made from scratch, with great texture and flavor. (not a frozen patty warmed up in the mircrowave). The service was very friendly and nice. Casual, friendly, professional. Indoor options, and a small patio, too. We will return.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our restaurant. The menu is designed to fit many tastes and palates including meat lovers, vegetarians, and those who like seafood. The intimate atmosphere and neighborhood feel is what we are looking for. Thank you again and see you soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.