Logo White
Watch Demo

Grandview Elite Dental Llc Dr

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, OH 43212

1500 W Third Ave, Ste 214, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 725-4500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susie Burleson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 11:12 AM
    Dr.Zats is an amazing dentist! She is one of the most meticulous and caring dentist I have been to, and I have been to many!! She listened intently as I explained my dental issues.She made sure that all my questions were answered before I left her office. She previously taught at OSU, which sold me on her right away, as well as her convenient office hours. Dr. Zats is very personable. My husband and I liked her the moment we met her, and we plan on keeping her as our regular dentist. We highly recommend Grandview Elite Dental!
    Inna Denega on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/28/2016, 15:01 PM
    Best dentist in town !!!! Highly recommend to everyone !
    James Pascua on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2016, 01:04 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Lucas Sullivan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/13/2016, 03:01 AM
    Kristin Dahlquist on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2016, 05:08 AM
    Nina Moreno-Wigan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2016, 13:30 PM
    Kevin Morgan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2015, 15:25 PM
    Andrew Dafler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/13/2014, 06:33 AM
    Dr. Inna is awesome! I've been going to her for my dental needs for about 4 years now and not only has she always been so friendly and personable, she has really helped me improve my dental health. I can't say enough good things about her, and I owe her a huge thank you!
    Ludmila Kalaydzhan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/22/2014, 05:44 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.