Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Vision

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
72 reviews
|Optometrists|Metairie, LA 70003

6601 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Suites 19 - 21, Suites 19 - 21, Metairie, LA 70003

(504) 322-7525

http://www.mygvllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(307) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
4.9
(26) · Healthcare

640 St Charles St

(985) 446-1717

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Healthcare

130 Enterprise Dr

(985) 872-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(3) · Optometrists

370 Belle Terre Blvd

(985) 652-6066
About

Welcome to Grand Vision Dr. John Musselman, the optometrist who founded Grand Vision, is excited to provide a quality and caring environment for his patients. Grand Vision offers the most advanced diagnostic and treatment technology to its patients along with one-hour service on most single vision glasses, the latest designer frames, and the most comfortable contact lenses available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
72 reviews
547
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 29 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Margherita on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 03:49 AM
Ad inizio agosto volevo acquistare un paio di occhiali da sole, ho provato a farlo online per due volte ma il sistema mi diceva che il pagamento non era andato a buon fine, per due volte! Non ho ricevuto alcuna email di conferma o simili, il giorno dopo controllo il mio conto e mi avevano scalato i soldi come se avessi comprato due paia di occhiali! Ho mandato email, ho chiamato, mi hanno scritto che il bonifico era stato fatto e non è mai arrivato, da allora chiamo ogni gorno e mi dicono che apriranno una segnalazione
Barbara Autry Huyser on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:09 AM
Emergency repair needed to fix a popped wire. Great friendly staff.
Agnese Marrazzo on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 17:54 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Camillo de Nardis on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 01:33 AM
rispetto per la clientela,e non insistenza all acquisto,l ultima decisione spetta al cliente inoltre è stato inserito nel terminale l acquisto tramite finanziamento che non è stato approvato ma nonostante questo nel salutare mi son sentito dire sì certo sicuramente tra un anno.....voglio ricordare alla commessa che chi tira fuori i soldi sono io....quindi chi decide sono sempre io.... buonaserata....
Falleri Mirko on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:46 AM
Mi sono recato al negozio di collestrada centro commerciale e sono stato servito da Giuseppe con aria distubata del tutto indifferente e scocciato.non ho acquistato niente e vista l'esperienza non ci tornerò più. Il personale andrebbe controllato
Rita Agrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Settimana scorsa mi sono recata nel negozio di Messina sito nel viale S.Martino,ho avuto il piacere di essere seguita dal sig.Lelio Di Stefano(persona cordiale e molto preparata),mi ha assistito nella misurazione della vista e nella scelta della montatura a me più consona.Sicuramente questo punto vendita sarà il mio negozio di riferimento,ringrazio ancora il sig.Di Stefano per la sua cortesia e cordialità.
Jennifer Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:18 AM
Grand vision is a very family oriented business I would recommend this business to anyone I went their on Tuesday the manager Mrs. Sharon was very patient, professional, helpful and caring also she helped me picked out eyeware.
Mimma Bovino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:00 AM
Mi sono recato nella filiale di Bari C.so Cavour per comprare occhiali da vista a me e mia moglie, ho trovato le commesse altamente professionali ed in particolare la Sig.a Luciana che ha dato grande prova di professionalità, le Sig.e Lucia e Angela grandi doti di cortesia, gentilezza e simpatia. Sono stato stato ben servito consiglierò ai miei conoscenti di acquistare gli occhiali in questo negozio che secondo me ha prezzi molto accessibili.
Anh Bui-Gasho on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:01 AM
I went there yesterday and made a mistake and gave them the wrong insurance info. The man at the front desk was so rude and disrespectful. I spent a fortune on glasses from them. The last time I was there; the lady there was so fabulous. If you can’t be respectful, you don’t need to be there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.