Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Tavern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2215 reviews
|Sports Bars|Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

3512 Marketplace Cir, Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

(248) 289-1350

http://grandtavernrochesterhills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(187) · Sports Bars

17151 Allen Rd

(313) 928-4083
4.4
(625) · Sports Bars

1384 Michigan Ave

(313) 965-3180
4.3
(417) · Sports Bars

6327 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 525-3134
4.3
(928) · Restaurants

26077 West 12 Mile Road

(248) 356-7133
4.3
(562) · Restaurants

5577 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-2060
4.3
(329) · Restaurants

4822 Greenfield Rd

(313) 551-3526
About

Grand Tavern in Rochester Hills is a good place to visit for casual dining. There are various appetizers served on the menu. If you are a sports junkie, do visit this place to watch a game and relax with a couple of drinks. They also offer a full-service bar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,215 reviews
51,215
  
4628
  
3175
  
254
  
189
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roxanne Shuster Jabalee review for Grand Tavern
Roxanne Shuster Jabalee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 02:47 AM
fun atmosphere. had the black and blue burger and it was fantastic
Business Response:

Hi Roxanne! Thanks for the great review :) We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our atmosphere and the Black & Bleu Burger!

Joe Gazuro review for Grand Tavern
Joe Gazuro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 00:21 AM
Great food and service!!! 100% recommended!!!
Ciara Santos review for Grand Tavern
Ciara Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:30 AM
Great food and service 😍🥰
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gwendolyn Williams review for Grand Tavern
Gwendolyn Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 13:51 PM
Great Food, and Excellent Service!
Lauren Elizabeth review for Grand Tavern
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 17:02 PM
family and I used to eat here often and loved it. My boyfriend and I went there tonight and everything about it was so disappointing. The server couldn't have cared less about us. She was extremely stuck up and not friendly. The food was bad. Everything we had was not good. I'm a waitress so I hate sending things back so we left almost all of our food barely eaten and the waitress didn't even question it. She returned our card from paying and just walked away! Now we both have terrible stomach aches from the little we did it. I hate giving bad reviews but never going back.
Augustus Aurelius August review for Grand Tavern
Augustus Aurelius August on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 01:08 AM
Food good and tastes good
Kristine Nease review for Grand Tavern
Kristine Nease on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 05:23 AM
The food is amazing!!! its a real crowd pleaser! They also social distanced the tables. 👍👍
Kristen Breech review for Grand Tavern
Kristen Breech on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:14 AM
Love the Prime Rib! Great food and atmosphere!
Laura Cunningham review for Grand Tavern
Laura Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 15:55 PM
great service, never had a bad meal, love the lemon artichoke chicken or the sunday breakfast buffet (pre-pandemic)!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.