Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Grand Dental - Naperville

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Welcome to Grand Dental - Naperville, where you and your entire family can enjoy a wide range of exceptional dental services under one roof. From checkups and cleanings to advanced gum disease therapy our team of dental experts is ready to help. You have access to a Board-Certified Periodontist and Dental Implantologist. Grand Dental – Naperville is home to some of the most skilled and experienced dental hygienists in the region. We can’t wait to welcome new patients of all ages to our comfortable, relaxing, and ... read more

Location details

4425 Montgomery Rd #101, Ste 101, Naperville, IL, 60564, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
5.010,417 reviews
Select a rating
David M.'s profile image
David M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great as always. 

Hyung K.'s profile image
Hyung K. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great visit as always. Perfect personable service. 

Grant C.'s profile image
Grant C. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Joyce and Dr. Crombie always do a great job!! 

Jill E.'s profile image
Jill E. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Excellent service and overall great experience as usual. 

Ann Marie C.'s profile image
Ann Marie C. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Great staff, excellent service 

Julia K.'s profile image
Julia K. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

My hygenist was very nice and accomadating. Her and Dr. Crombie worked hard to give me the best dentist experience possible! 

Judy G.'s profile image
Judy G. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Love the nice people that work there. Dr Crombie is the best in Naperville 

Margaret R.'s profile image
Margaret R. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Dr Crombie and Joyce are always the best 

Jim N.'s profile image
Jim N. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I have been going to the same dentist and office for many years and have always been treated very well by all of the staff . We all know about each others kids and grandkids through the years. My husband and I are very comfortable there and Dr. Crombie is an outstanding dentist as well as a great person 

Frequently asked questions about Grand Dental - Naperville

How is Grand Dental - Naperville rated?

Grand Dental - Naperville has a 5 star rating with 10,417 reviews. 

When is Grand Dental - Naperville open?

Grand Dental - Naperville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com