Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grah Safe & Lock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
106 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92103

939 University Ave, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 234-4829

https://grahsecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
4.8
(44) · Home Services

324 Horton plaza.

(619) 368-4067
About

Specialties Controlling access to provide security, and assuring egress to provide safety to your doors is our job One. Every day we work to: Prevent Incidents Establish Control Reduce Liability Meet Regulations Provide Accountability History Established in 1914. Commercial locksmith with a shop and showroom at 10th and University. If it goes on a door or takes a key, they have it. Grah Safe & Lock began as a full service locksmith in Downtown San Diego. Through the years San Diegans have relied on Grah when they needed increased security. Landmark buildings and companies have relied on Grah for their access control since Grah was established. We take seriously our place in histo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
106 reviews
585
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Bartley review for Grah Safe & Lock
Amy Bartley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 04:53 AM
I just got back from having two spare car keys made, & I have to say that the entire team of employees was absolutely amazing. Maybe it’s the pandemic. Maybe they were just excited to have someone in the store, but they but they went above & beyond when it came to customer service. The employees working on 08/12/20 all deserve a raise! (Sure, that’s unlikely doable in the current economic climate, but take notes! I give them five out of five stars.) I had no idea having keys made would be so much fun! Thank you for the excellent customer service! Rock on, & stay safe! 🤘 🔐
Charles Murch review for Grah Safe & Lock
Charles Murch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 06:07 AM
Grah has always been my go to locksmith for myself and all my clients. They have always done a quality job.
Gregory Garner review for Grah Safe & Lock
Gregory Garner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:55 AM
No need to look beyond Grah . . . They are the premier choice in town!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Roger Anderson review for Grah Safe & Lock
Roger Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:16 PM
Graph safe and lock does not deliver what they promise. I ordered a security system from them that they quoted and put in writing. They charged my Credit Card a large deposit and gave me a written contract. After more than 2 weeks and 5 or more visits from multiple technicians who failed to do anything, the owner of this awful Company had a company meeting and decided he wanted more money from me to install the system that he quoted and contractually agreed to. When I refused, they refused to install the system that they quoted in writing and gave me a contract for. I would never trust this Company as its owner has no moral or ethical standards, there word and contract is meaningless. I will stay far away from this Company and never do business with them.
Roger A. review for Grah Safe & Lock
Roger A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:10 PM
Graph safe and lock does not deliver what they promise. I ordered a security system from them that they quoted and put in writing. They charged my Credit Card a large deposit and gave me a written contract. After more than 2 weeks and 5 or more visits from multiple technicians who failed to do anything, the owner of this awful Company had a company meeting and decided he wanted more money from me to install the system that he quoted and contractually agreed to. When I refused, they refused to install the system that they quoted in writing and gave me a contract for. I would never trust this Company as its owner has no moral or ethical standards, there word and contract is meaningless. I will stay far away from this Company and never do business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Javier Payan review for Grah Safe & Lock
Javier Payan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:33 AM
we have used Grah for our locksmith needs. they are true professionals and always take food care of us.
Business Response:

Thanks Javier Payan!

Todd Hoover review for Grah Safe & Lock
Todd Hoover on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 11:32 AM
We used Grah Safe & Lock to install a keyless entry door lock to a secure area in our warehouse. They welded the lock housing to the chain-link cage door and aligned the entire door handle up so it opens and closes perfectly. They also rekeyed our entire office with new keys that came with the "do not duplicate stamp" on them for extra security. The installer was incredible polite and walked us through the entire system once completed. I would highly recommend them for any similar needs.
Jill Knouse Mattingley review for Grah Safe & Lock
Jill Knouse Mattingley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 11:36 AM
You often don't think much about a locksmith until you need one...and need one NOW! The Grah Safe & Lock rep was quick, friendly, and very professional! I also felt their charge was reasonable. I would give them my recommendation.
Christine Bryant review for Grah Safe & Lock
Christine Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:00 AM
Great place to take care of all your safety needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.