Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grady Memorial Hospital Emergency Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
119 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30303

80 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE, Georgia 30303, Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 616-1000

https://www.gradyhealth.org/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

3900 Legacy Park Blvd NW Suite C-100

(678) 797-6277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2701 N Decatur Rd

(404) 501-1849
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11050 Crabapple Rd # 120

(770) 518-9277
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1428 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 394-2358
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1968 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 605-2800
About

We are Atlanta's only ACS-verified Level I Trauma Center, only ABA-verified Burn Center, and home to Advanced Comprehensive Marcus Stroke & Neuroscience Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
119 reviews
560
  
47
  
34
  
24
  
143
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earline Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:45 AM
BEST TRAINING HOSPITAL IN GEORGIA
Joey Lacey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:15 AM
La-Toya Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 08:46 AM
It's sad there Thank God I was only there to support my cousin..whom gotten chemical burned at work..anyway I encountered several arguments between patients and the workers of the facility..whom by the way violated hippa by talking about patients amongst people that it didn't involve..they were just walking in and out of my cousins room unannounced and rude..#HatedIt..they need to do better..very unprofessional setting..
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Alesha H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 04:26 AM
I heard that the wait could be long but when I got in a car accident I did not wait and the service was impeccable. The doctors that work at Emory are also on staff at Grady. Who knew?
James Spears on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:49 AM
Good doctors very good ICU nurses places to eat at the hospital
Lori B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 05:29 AM
Things have really changed over at Grady in the past few years. They are in the process of building a brand new Emergency Department Tower that will relieve the insane congestion of the current tiny ER that so many have experienced. The doctors at Grady are from Emory and Morehouse so you are getting the best of the best. Some of the floors have been completely renovated but I can assure you that the equipment and the staff are of the highest quality. Yes, Grady treats a lot of gun shot victims, but you wanna know what? Those people walk out of Grady as well. Grady has 2 helicopter pads on the roof that all day receive patients that are too critical to be assigned to just any hospital in Atlanta. If I had to trust my life to ANY hospital in the greater Atlanta area, I would choose Grady!
Rubin Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 04:49 AM
God has His hands on Grady; Let's all thank Him for being there.
Kelsey Drometer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 08:52 AM
Karlita McElroy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 01:01 AM
Very caring hospital. Wendy's the best along with the plastic Surgeons. Simply amazing group of people. Thank you for taking care of my daughter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.