Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gracie's Gold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Jewelry|Seguin, TX 78155

200 N River St, Suite 100D, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 515-5001

https://www.graciesgold.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

12800 San Pedro Ave

(210) 349-4367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

2627 Jones Rd

(512) 892-0020

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

14383 Blanco Rd

(210) 366-4700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Jewelry

21715 IH 10 W

(210) 493-4301

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Consumer Goods

13323 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 655-8428

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Jewelry

14701 San Pedro Ave

(210) 499-1212
About

Jewelry Design Studio Why buy mass produced jewelry when you can design exactly what you desire? At our studio, we'll design your ring. Together. Our store concept is quite different from traditional jewelry stores. Instead of rows of display cases, we have Computer Aided Design technology to make exactly what you want. We specialize in bridal, engagement, anniversary, and mother's rings in gold, platinum, palladium and other metals. We offer certified diamonds, or can use your stones. Precious Metal Buyer We buy and sell gold, silver, and platinum items (jewelry, coins, dental, silverware, etc). We use the latest, most high tech equipment to appraise your items; because our appraisals are s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Vallagomesa review for Gracie's Gold
Sam Vallagomesa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:27 AM
Leo and Elsa with Gracie's Gold are an very nice and amenable couple to work with. They are knowledgeable about jewelry and precious stones/metals, and are willing to work to design and create custom pieces for you. I was satisfied with their services, I found them timely with their work and accessible whenever I had questions or changes. I would recommend them to others!
Melanie Reno Musgraves review for Gracie's Gold
Melanie Reno Musgraves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 10:35 AM
We first went to Gracie's Gold to sell some gold. We were so impressed by their honesty and customer service that we went back later to have some work done on jewelry. This last time we had Leo design and make a custom ring. Leo consulted me along the way making sure he designed exactly what I wanted. The ring is gorgeous, even more than I thought it could be. Each time, we have been so impressed with superior customer service, honesty, and quality work. I can highly recommend them and will return to them whenever I need any jewelry work.
Business Response:

Melanie, we're humbled by your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on this. God Bless y'all.

Vicky Brooks Lansford review for Gracie's Gold
Vicky Brooks Lansford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:53 AM
Had another great Gracie's Gold experience today! I highly recommend going there for all your jewelry needs
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Aaron Doege review for Gracie's Gold
Aaron Doege on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:42 AM
The nicest, most helpful. Will get my business again
Business Response:

The respect of our neighbors is humbling to us. Thank you.

Scott Disnard review for Gracie's Gold
Scott Disnard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 05:13 AM
Good service, very fair and honest. I have done biz with Leo 3x and is always top notch
Chara Janysek review for Gracie's Gold
Chara Janysek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:14 AM
These are the nicest people I have ever dealt with. They took my wedding ring and turned it into something spectacular. I had a lot of complements before but WOW I get so many more now. Thank you so much for my new Bling ❤️😀I definitely will use them again.
Business Response:

Thank Chara, it was our pleasure!

Della Rodriguez review for Gracie's Gold
Della Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 05:44 AM
Gracie's gold has done a superb job on several of my jewelry pieces, especially designing a diamond necklace and redesigning a gold ring for me. They have also sized two gold rings for me and salvaged one of my favorite pearl rings. I am more than pleased with their work!!!! Don't hesitate to go by and see them. You will be impressed with their work.
Kristy Friesenhahn review for Gracie's Gold
Kristy Friesenhahn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 13:50 PM
Great quality of work and great prices. Will recommend to others.
Nicole Talbot review for Gracie's Gold
Nicole Talbot on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:36 AM
I had my mother's diamond ring reset in to a custom ring. Elsa and her husband did a wonderful job and it turned out beautiful!
Business Response:

Thanks Nicole for your note. Your ring is gorgeous!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.