Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|FortWaltonBeach, FL 32547

28 Racetrack Rd NW, (James Lee Rd), FortWaltonBeach, FL 32547

(850) 863-2122

https://bowmandmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426
5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · Dental

8871 Brecksville Rd

(440) 526-8688
About

Diplomate American Board of Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Rost review for Grace Orthodontics
Jennifer Rost on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 10:33 AM
Dr. Bowman and his entire staff are fantastic. They are always professional and smiling. We have gone to him for the past year and a half, and my son's new smile is stunning! Thank you all so much! If anyone is looking for recommendations, your search is over! ❤️ — with Brodie Bowman.
Joshua Lobzun review for Grace Orthodontics
Joshua Lobzun on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:36 AM
I highly recommend dr. Bowman and Associates due to their professional demeanor and utmost respect for everybody that walks through their door. They are great with children and adults alike. Five stars from me...
Jason Kibler review for Grace Orthodontics
Jason Kibler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:18 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, took time to clearly communicate their plan for my wife’s required care, and explained everything to my wife an I about InvisiLine orthodontics in terminology we could easily understand. Flexible financing was also a huge plus. 100% recommend anyone in need of orthodontic care go see Dr. Bowman and his team!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jim Fish review for Grace Orthodontics
Jim Fish on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:44 AM
I was nervous at 1st but Dr Bowman and the staff were very friendly and went into great detail as to what to expect from getting Invisalign instead of traditional braces. After 6 months of wearing my Invisalign I couldn’t be happier. As an added bonus I never wait more than 5 minutes from my scheduled appointment to see Dr. Bowman. I would recommend Dr Bowman and his staff to anyone needing teeth or bite corrections
Business Response:

Thank you Jim Fish!

Justin Myers review for Grace Orthodontics
Justin Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:39 AM
Great service with great results!
Jeff Norton review for Grace Orthodontics
Jeff Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:49 AM
Always wonderful staff hat truly cares about patients! Always sponsors sporting teams! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Titus Simmons review for Grace Orthodontics
Titus Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Ten out of ten best place to get braces they do a great job and do really good
Kelly Washburn Madden review for Grace Orthodontics
Kelly Washburn Madden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:42 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bowman and his team!! They are just incredibly caring and go above and beyond in every way possible!
Chad Andria Hill review for Grace Orthodontics
Chad Andria Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.