Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|FortWaltonBeach, FL 32547

28 Racetrack Rd NW, (James Lee Rd), FortWaltonBeach, FL 32547

(850) 863-2122

https://bowmandmd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

8871 Brecksville Rd

(440) 526-8688
About

Diplomate American Board of Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Enileuqcaj on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 07:23 AM
They are absolutely amazing. Staff is courteous, efficient, and always friendly. Establishment is clean and pretty. Plans and goals are explained clearly and thoroughly. After spending three years w a different orthodontics office w minimal improvement, my son’s smile was greatly improved within a year and a half.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jacqueline! We really appreciate you!

Matt Rice on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:28 AM
What an amazing doctor and staff! Every time we walk through the door, we feel at home. My daughter gets nervous, but is made very comfortable and happy upon making contact with a staff member. My daughter LOVES this place. They are among the best of the best when it comes to orthodontic treatment. Dr. Bowman is very educated and intelligent. His staff is so friendly and they really know their stuff! My family feels extremely confident taking our business here.
Catherine Thurman on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr. Bowman and staff were always incredibly professional but were also so fun to talk to. Thank you for everything for fixing my smile. Would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Catherine!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brooklyn Sky on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:17 AM
I love all of the workers, very easy communication and very friendly. Great place to go!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love our patients too!

Garrett Younghanse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:08 AM
It is a family friendly place with nice people and they helped me get my teeth straightened.
Business Response:

We are glad that we could help you. Thanks so much for coming to see us!

Chuck Kuebler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 10:40 AM
Nice office, Great Staff and Very Efficient!
Danielle Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr Bowman and his entire staff are amazing! They did both of our kids braces and now my Invisalign. Wonderful people with great results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Danielle 😊

Eliza Beth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:12 AM
I would recommend Dr. Bowman and his staff to anyone looking to enhance their smile :)
LeighAnn Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 10:22 AM
Dr. Bowman is a really good orthodontist. My daughter has been a tricky case but he has been great with her. It’s important to me to know what the plan is and how she’s doing. He will let me go back with her so I can be part of the decision making. He is willing to bend over backwards to give the best care and to make sure we’re happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.