Logo White
Watch Demo

Grace Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

5541 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 900-3648

http://grace-auto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

2 people are looking at this business

Haddon Motors Llc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062

2 people are looking at this business

Smith County Motor Company
4.9
(21) · Automotive

211 Dixon Springs Hwy

(615) 735-2878

2 people are looking at this business

Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(302) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

5 people are looking at this business

Schaell Motors
4.8
(49) · Automotive

792 W Main St

(615) 264-4636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Grace Automotive High Quality Used Cars, Trucks, and SUV's. We will promise that after purchasing a car or truck from us you will leave happy with our great auto prices, auto quality, and extended warranties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Nicole on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 01:18 AM
The staff is AMAZING, they make u feel like family. Dawn was soo helpful, she made sure that I drove out of there MORE than satisfied with my vehicle. I highly recommend Grace Automotives.
Natalie Michelle Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 01:29 AM
Grace Automotive is Amazing! Don is an amazing woman and did everything in her power to help me in a desperate time of need. Everyone there treats you like a family. I would definitely recommend Grace Automotive to anyone and everyone!
Terri Felder on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 02:00 AM
If anyone tells you the customer service is awful there they would be lying, Grace Automotive have been a blessing for me and to me, they have worked with me graciously every time I needed them to and God knows I was a Big problem Thank you so much for working with me and being able to help me When I needed a Vehicle. Sarah and Dawn yall are the Best Thanks Thanks for keeping me Happy�.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chelsea Meadors on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 01:19 AM
Outstanding customer service, we felt extremely well taken care of from the start to the end. I highly recommend buying a car from here!!!
Jessica Mone on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:50 AM
SARA IS THE BOMB!!! She made sure I didn't leave there without a car! Very grateful for her! Thank you for working so hard for me and fighting for me!!!
Maria Pauldo on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 01:13 AM
Horrible customer service! Worked with Sarah and decided to go with my own financial institution versus buy here pay here. She was more focused on eating lunch than clarifying the ends and outs of the loan amount. Made a $2000 mistake on paperwork sent to bank. No empathy from management there or desire to correct the mistake! Definitely will not recommend this dealership to anyone �
Respond to negative reviews
Reggie Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 03:38 AM
It’s an awesome place to and get a used car. Dawn was super helpful and made sure I left in an a car but also well satisfied.
Brittney Weathers on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 04:05 AM
Alexander Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 03:26 AM
Awesome guy! Barry will do his absolute best to see that you are pleased with your purchase.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.