Logo White
Watch Demo

Grabouski Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66221

9154 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 851-5188

https://www.ovpchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

2 people are looking at this business

About

The primary method of care at Grabouski Chiropractic is the chiropractic adjustment. We utilize a caring and gentle adjustment technique that is effective for patients of all ages. Dr. Grabouski specializes in back pain, neck pain, headaches & migraines, infertility, prenatal & pediatrics, scoliosis, sciatica, sports injuries, car accident injuries, whiplash, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mishka Naiker on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 17:10 PM
Dr. Grabouski and his team are phenomenal! I’m a chiro patient-veteran (over 10 years), and I needed to find a new practice after I moved to OP. The entire appt, every appt, is so well organized. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes, including when I just walked-in and didn’t have a set appointment time. Chiropractic care should be convenient and accessible, and this practice accomplishes that. I’d highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️
Jeanne Driscoll on Facebook

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:49 AM
I have seen several chiropractors in the past but none were as good. Not only is he a great chiropractor, he’s also a kind and compassionate person with a wonderful upbeat personality and a great staff.
Robyn Lynn Heckman on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 10:59 AM
He is one of the nicest and attentive doctors I have encountered in chiropractic care. The office staff welcomes you with a smile and makes you feel like #1. Justin found a scoliosis in my lower back that would not have been found had he not taken the initial xrays and went the extra mile to ensure I am receiving care head to toe. Thank you for treating us all like family. This is office is the best. PERIOD.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Taylor Haak on Facebook

9 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:11 AM
I have been visiting Justin’s office since the beginning of the year and I can honestly say I’ve never felt better! He got me out of my aches and pains with a gentle approach to chiropractic! I still go every week to stay healthy and I would have chosen anywhere else!
April Michele on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 13:48 PM
An absolutely delightful experience! This was my first experience with back pain and a Chiropractor and I was more than amazed by both Dr. Grabouski and his staff. The staff is professional yet personalable. I felt right at home the moment I walked in the door and let me tell you I was nervous going in. He took me step by step through the entire process and for the first time in over a week I am looking forward to a full night's rest! I can't thank you and your team enough! The scheduling was easy and convenient and I was in and out! I can't wait to go back next week! I rarely highly recommend anything but I HIGHLY recommend Grabouski Chiropractic!
Scott Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 20:58 PM
Awesome people. Take great care of you. Dr. Justin is the best.
Kathy Louise Washington on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 03:26 AM
My headaches are gone my shoulder blade rarely huts any more . OMG my neck is 95% better from tithe accident I was in back in August. This man is amazing. If you are i pain do see Dr Grabiuski. You wont regret it😀
Hope Hardman Windmiller on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 00:28 AM
I don’t even have enough words to express how great the results of my adjustments have been by Justin!
Darcy Shane on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:13 AM
Yes, chiropractors follow their own advice!! So thankful for Justin taking care of me - great doc and even better adjustment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.